WISDOM Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Community service leadership program
director, group (Former Employee) –  Fremont, CA28 August 2017
I learned how to manage/direct a summer camp, practiced my mandarin and it helped me become a more responsible independent person. I got to met a lot of great people and became more outgoing.
Pros
free lunches great connections
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun... Missed an opportunity
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Great Neck, NY16 August 2017
great place, good people. only downfall was the hundered of calls we have to make every single day, other than that work was easy and good money in a nice spot in NY
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i had a good working environment with many facilities.
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh25 May 2017
It is a school where I was worked as a computer operator.
I had to enter all the details of children.
I had to enter all the details of school.
And there are so many things to work with a computer.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Faculty Member (Former Employee) –  Guwahati, Assam2 March 2017
day work from 10am to 5 pm
good management and work place culture
developing project and designing a software
to write coding and teaching programming
Pros
free tea and snack
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa competente
Professora e coord. pedagógica (Former Employee) –  São Leopoldo, RS17 January 2017
Dias produtivos devido ao método d ensino, onde aprendi a desenvolver novos conhecimentos e a realizar múltiplas tarefas, a direção era muito animada , a maioria dos colegas sempre muito amigos e comprometidos com o sucesso da equipe, a parte mais difícil era lidar com um grupo de professores grande , agendar os horários e reuniões, a parte mas agradável eram as extra classes com alunos e happy hours
Pros
experiencia adquirida e clima descontraido
Cons
beneficios
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with nice and kind people...
site supervisor (Current Employee) –  Johannesburg16 November 2016
Wisdom Group is growing company and we work as team, no favouritism and they are so friendly... What I don't like is to work long hours...
Pros
non
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa ótima de trabalhar com ótimos gestores
Secretária e vendedora de curso (Former Employee) –  Criciúma, SC5 October 2013
Meu dia de trabalho nesta empresa era divertido, alegre e agradável, aprendi a lidar com diversos públicos a falar outra língua a gerência era ótima e divertida, meus colegas de trabalho eram maravilhosos e responsáveis, o horário até as 22h foi meio complicado, a parte mais agradável deste trabalho eram as pessoas, local sempre cheio de pessoa, isso era muito satisfatório.
Pros
ambiente saudável e divertido
Cons
horário noturno
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work environment.
Documentation Manager and Content Developer (Current Employee) –  Somerset, NJ5 September 2012
Innovative, challenging, and exciting work environment. Requires me to be flexible and respond to training participants' changing working schedules. Most rewarding part of job is learning about unique experiences of each class participant and how they believe training will help them advance in their career.
Pros
excellent team of people to work with
Cons
abbreviated training classes due to changing work schedules
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gut
Archievierung (Former Employee) –  Wien23 May 2012
Ich habe zuerst in wisdom nette stimmung genoßen,wurde über

Sozialwissenschaftliche Methode informiert.
Pros
persönliche zeit einteilung
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about WISDOM?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at WISDOM. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 10 reviews
53
42
35
20
10

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
4.0Culture