WCF Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun WorkPlace
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu5 August 2017
Hexaware is good company good atmosphere ,Training session is good but less onsite ,Office timing is very sufficient and company buses also very good
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its the same old work place, just do your job
Operator Timet (Current Employee) –  Henderson, NV25 April 2017
WCF is a nice place to work if you have the patience and time to move up and become full time.....might take 1 to 10 years but its a fun job. Just like any other place get to know your co-workers.
Pros
easy work
Cons
temp work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma boa empresa e um pessoal muito bom
eng.civil (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SP23 February 2016
Gostei muito de trabalhar nela.
Iniciei em 1986 e trabalhei ate 1992
Acabava de sair da universidade e fui colocado no campo com muita confianca no meu trabalho, me saí bem e trabalhei em diversas obras deles sempre com muita autonomia com a demonstracão dos resultados.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Foi Bom
Gerente (Former Employee) –  Goiânia, GO11 February 2016
Teve um grande aprendizado na empresa, fez contabilidade, na havia problemas com os empregados e nem com o patrão.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy Work Atmosphere
.NET Developer (Former Employee) –  New York27 May 2015
The position was enthralling but limited with respect to diversity. The vision was to limit crossover which deflated most on how to transition from one specialty to another.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work; hard deadlines
Sr. Lead Software QA and training coach (Current Employee) –  Long Beach, CA10 February 2015
It is a fair company. The people are nice. The work hours are sometimes very long.The pay is great! The people are smart at this place.
Pros
Pay is great
Cons
No health care
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.net
.NET Architect (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta29 January 2015
work is good. Learnt Technical and Managerment stuff. Good Team work. Culture is very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Instruct junior and adult tennis lessons
Newspaper Carrier (Former Employee) –  Iowa19 January 2015
Create schedule with members and control all aspects of sale. Back to back lessons. Coach players with fun and consistency. Start a conversation and supply feedback.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
CAMERA OPERATOR (Current Employee) –  Windsor, ON17 May 2014
working with cameras and people is a typical day at work.
I enjoyed it
Pros
great co-workers
Cons
the pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore9 October 2013
Excellent work culture
Good management
Good work
very supportive
Enjoyable job
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun fun fun
Manager (Former Employee) –  Lake Worth, FL9 September 2013
This company no longer in business.This was bar fixer up company with alot of great people.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Experience
Admin Asst (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FL21 October 2012
I worked for Workforce Central Florida and I would get at my desk. Turn on my PC. Log on to network and check my Outlook Calendar for today's meetings and appointments. Check my To-Do-List. I put a number opposite each item to mark according to priority.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at WCF. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 13 reviews
56
45
32
20
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.1Culture