Transline Group Employee Reviews in Hemel Hempstead

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 283 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
picker (Former Employee) –  Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire1 May 2019
if they offer you anything and you value yourself and your health, you will do well to refuse it, otherwise you will be constantly devalued, got at and pushed to impossible targets.
Pros
none
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  Hemel Hempstead14 March 2018
Working with customers and trying good food made by the best cooker in town.

A very nice place to work and socialize.

Never feel under pressure and.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Alright
Amazon ICQA (Former Employee) –  Hemel Hempstead13 December 2017
I worked there as an Amazon associate picker/packer for the summer holidays, I must say though the team were great and we got along superb, the company itself drove people dow.
Pros
Great colleagues
Cons
Hours and heat
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Hemel Hempstead, ENG30 January 2016
It was a pleasant experience to work for the first time as a picker and I learned that for any there is a beginning. We worked as a team and each day was entertaining and evolving learning more every day. I also learned many safety tips and things to ease our work every night.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazon hemel
packer (Former Employee) –  Hemel Hempstead27 December 2015
Worked there over Xmas along with many other companies transline by far the weakest of the bunch. No rep and when the work slowed up the first ones to go . The only time I saw the rep was when I first started and when I left. Wages all over the place . Luckily i only wanted extra Xmas money would hate to have to rely on them for a living full time job.
Pros
no different benefits than any other agency there or free coffee etc
Cons
your just a number. You will also be let go first
Was this review helpful?Yes 51No 5Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
delivery driver (Current Employee) –  hemel hempstead28 April 2014
driving and delivery all day long from from 120 to 200 packages to the addresses of the Amazon costumers
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 21Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work hard, efficient and effective
Sortation Associate (Current Employee) –  Hemel Hempstead, ENG6 March 2014
I am working as a sortation associate in Amazon on behalf of Transline Group.Every day is different, more complex and more demanding. I learnt lot from my job like time management, effective teamwork, team leadership and management.Co-workers are friendly, energetic and always ready to help.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 18Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed work
picker (Former Employee) –  Hemel Hempstead, ENG27 January 2014
had to work at speed which can be a problem as you could either hit someone or vice versa. i did enjoy meeting other people even though not many and also enjoyed the work also.
Pros
staff games
Cons
traveling
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 11Report

See more Transline Group reviews

You may want to try: