TradeForce Site Services Ltd
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

TradeForce Site Services Ltd Employee Reviews

Job Title
All
Location
United Kingdom14 reviews
Showing all 14 reviews
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They send me on. night shift to westfield as a Handyman,I went there and?No we don't need anybody...The guy from Agency won't pay for my wasting time and ticket to get there.Also not pick up the phone.Worst company ever
Was this review helpful?
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good agency found me lots of work... and nice freindly staff... Pays allways on time... Had no problems I would highly recommend these guys.. đź‘Ťđź‘Ś
Was this review helpful?
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not sure about some of the bad reviews on here about not being paid. I have always tried to avoid agencies but this one was top quality from day one I can only assume that the negative reviews have come from chancers who think that they are cut out for site work but are just diyers looking for a easy pay check you were obviously useless if the people you were working for on site thought as much you wouldn't get paid and rightly so to many of all the gear and no idea
Was this review helpful?
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I’ve been working for Tradeforce for a couple of months now and they’ve been great. Always looked after me and kept me in work. Payments gone through fine each week. When work finishes they always have another site
Was this review helpful?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked for them 3 days ,they never paid me ,they don’t answer to the phone,it never happened to me to work and not be paid !
Avoid ! Avoid ! Avoid !
Was this review helpful?
Official response from TradeForce Site Services Ltd
21 October 2019
I don't know why you are putting a bad review but you were paid your wages and on time for that!
Now we don't like lies being posted by temps who leave site and don't tell anyone so the sites are left without a driver so your work effic is totally wrong on that note.... and i wouldn't employ you again as you was not a good driver in the first place and the client only had bad things to say about you.
Rate your recent company
Share your experience to help others
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trade force is the best agency i have ever worked for always kept me in work when ive needed help with money theyve always tried n get me an advance the staff could not b more helpful. I highly recommend this agency
Was this review helpful?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Robbed me of 10 hours work absolute murders I had mugged off with ÂŁ46 for 4 hours after working a day and a half do not work for this cowboy outfit
No one has ever not paid me for my hours in over 15 years working as a painter and decorator
Was this review helpful?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agreed a rate never came through rude arrogant obnoxious staff in the office treated like a cattle market would not recommend this company to no one untrustworthy and they aren't even based in London where you can kick the shiiiiit outta the divs on the other end of the phone.

Liars!!!!!!!!!
Pros
None
Cons
Plenty
Was this review helpful?
Official response from TradeForce Site Services Ltd
26 July 2019
If i am right in thinking you are the person that agreed a rate with us initially, which was then to rise the week after if the first week was completed sucessfully, however you jacked the job on that week without any notice, and then demanded that we pay you the higher rate for the following week. We offer rate incentives for people who are reliable for us. You got paid in full for the work you did, and you caused us no end of issues on site due to you leaving site the way you did.

The manner in which you communicate, it seems that you not being on site may now actually be a good thing.
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Been working for Tradeforce for 6 months. Have not got a bad word to say about them.

I was caught short one week and needed extra money to pay my rent, I spoke to Tradeforce and they were kind enough to advance me extra money to help we out of the situation.


All in all I would highly recommend Tradeforce to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No communication skills and have to chase wages. They started off fine for a while, but eventually communication breaks down and you end up wondering if you are going to be paid.
Pros
Above average wage for area
Cons
Top management doesn't care about your money
Was this review helpful?
We want to help you find great companies. Help us be the best!
Do these reviews help you learn more about working at TradeForce Site Services Ltd?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the greatest only had 1 job off of them so no consistency with work. Payed on time though. Didn't learn a thing. Nobody on site seemed to have tools but me!
Was this review helpful?
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I do not understand these bad opinions and although I worked briefly, I can not say anything bad about contact, culture or late payments, in my case everything was ok.
Pros
All
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pay different rate from which agreed. Reduce rate and hours. Do not provide any information about contract. Try to contact after with no answer.
Avoid.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Unpaid breaks
Was this review helpful?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the worst agency, you agree a rate with them then you can get in the situation to be paid different, each payment problems, payment delays, not answering to phone call. Don't recommand
Was this review helpful?
Official response from TradeForce Site Services Ltd
30 May 2019
Hi there, please can you call me directly if this issue is still outstanding? We always pay the agreed rate, and pay the hours that were confirmed for you. There is no instances where a direct contravening of this can take place with the processes we have in place at the businesses. If you have additional money deducted, then i would assume this is taken by the payment company you choose to use. As we take nothing from the rate we agree with you.
Claimed Profile
Want to know more about working here?
Ask a question about working or interviewing at TradeForce Site Services Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.
Overall rating
2.6
Based on 14 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
8
Ratings by category
2.9
Work/Life Balance
2.9
Salary/Benefits
2.7
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
2.9
Culture
TradeForce Site Services Ltd Reviews by Job Title
TradeForce Site Services Ltd Reviews by Location