Think Recruitment Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
By far the worst agency
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Chesterfield, Derbyshire18 October 2019
Don’t pay you on time or if at all, if you do get paid, you have to pay another company to release your hard earned money to you, nightmare company avoid!!!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible
Labourer (Temporary) (Former Employee) –  Warwick30 July 2019
Was suppose to start on a job but the guy I spoke to sent me three different post codes in Warwick and expected me to know where I was going I contacted him letting him know about the problem and his response was “it’s definitely one of those mate” even though I told him I’ve been Walking round for two hours trying to find the job location. Totally unprofessional
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Agency EVER
Traffic Marshall (Former Employee) –  Mean Vale20 May 2019
Definitely so far the best agaency I've worked for in the last 4 years they pay good money and also helped to find a decent and safe job for my friends
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 14Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
building site
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Daventry, Northamptonshire28 April 2019
not good payment and work for umbrella change 60£ for week ..l want to be self employed she said only umbrella,this is very poor agency they use people
Pros
none
Cons
less payment
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful agency to work for
joiner (Former Employee) –  St. Neots, Cambridgeshire29 October 2018
terriable company they sent me to work for..
No materials on site and the site manager couldn't manage to run a bath
Job wasn't as described..

Docked hours for nothing .. Payment company was a joke to get paid with
Pros
None
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 33NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliable agency
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Coventry11 September 2018
I have always had a good work relation with Think and everyone working there. They are always helpful and giving us the best opportunities they can. Thank you
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 45Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible company
Painter and Decorator (Former Employee) –  Haslemere, Surrey6 August 2018
As said before illegally use umbrella company to process you, hide information of really what comes out of your wages..Only do you find out when your pay comes ...totally illegal organisation should be hung drawn and quartered
Pros
Work
Cons
Liars
Was this review helpful?Yes 70No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No mention of deductions from wages. lies about the job
Labourer (Temporary) (Former Employee) –  Boston, Lincolnshire23 April 2018
If you enjoy giving them 50 pounds a week to receive your wages go for it. They won't mention this till you ask why 15% of your wages have lined their pockets. Never work for them again
Pros
none
Cons
borderline illegal expenses claims, lies about the job
Was this review helpful?Yes 84NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good company and so caring it's employees
Labourer Operative (Former Employee) –  Swindon7 May 2014
Each and every day was not bad at all,I worked very well with my co-workers. Management was very good and I was very proud to play part as their employee every day. Nothing that I can mention as hardest part of the job because I was working very well and co-operate with others as a team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 139Report

See more Think Recruitment reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Think Recruitment. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.5
Based on 11 reviews
53
40
32
20
16

Ratings by category

2.7Work/Life Balance
2.1Salary/Benefits
2.1Job Security/Advancement
2.1Management
2.3Culture

Think Recruitment Reviews by Job Title

Think Recruitment Reviews by Location