The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC) Employee Reviews

Found 87 reviews matching the search See all 9,033 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coke cola
Order Selector (Former Employee) –  Down town27 August 2019
Coke cola is a good job money there is good just wasnt meeting the goals they asked for they do give some time to reach your goal but if didn’t from time expected
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable place to work
Assistant Manager for Costa Coffee (Current Employee) –  Carlisle, Cumbria4 August 2019
typical day at work includes ordering doing schedules serving the public. ive learned a lot about sales and labour tracking, stock management, allergy information and customer service. managers are generally very helpful in my position and friendly. the staff are all great fun.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
FILING CLERK (Current Employee) –  Uxbridge, Greater London23 July 2019
nice employer overall great would not like to leave this job but it is to far for me. people there a great the working place is nice the offices are clean
Pros
free drinks
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales driven
Telesales (Former Employee) –  Peterborough, Cambridgeshire18 May 2019
Great enviroment to work in. Very busy. Dead lines to meet daily
Lots of perks staff very supportive. They look after you. Lots of opportunities to develop yourself
Pros
Free soft drinks and discounts
Cons
Covering sickness
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great agency work
engineering stores technician (Former Employee) –  Wakefield9 April 2019
Coca cola wasa great place to work and everyone was like a big family.. shame i could not land a full time role. But i land my best ever role with a fantastic company and after 4 years still very happy...
Pros
Good clean condition
Cons
Only grumble 12 hr shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Sales / Innovation Representative (Former Employee) –  london28 March 2019
good, loved loviing in london
great to drive around london and sell in energy drinks, i love the events side of things, and also the selling side. working with cool people
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very selective company
Representative merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Manchester, Greater Manchester18 February 2019
If your face doesn't fit your're going nowhere. Very poor rate of pay for lower end roles. Very wasteful company, spend loads of money on the wrong things and not the people. Quite discriminating.
Pros
Good holidays
Cons
Pay rate, management, no real development opportunities, don't listen to their people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, West Midlands4 February 2019
although I was only there for a very short period of time I enjoyed every minute of it!
everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful
anyone looking to apply I would definitely recommend on doing so!
Pros
free drinks, friendly staff
Cons
non
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worse Time of my life
Retail Merchandiser (Current Employee) –  Birmingham, West Midlands30 December 2018
you get paid more working in a warehouse, all we do is stack Tesco and Asda shelves, deal with store staff that don’t want you there. Bad management and they lie about progression
Pros
end of shift
Cons
pay and rubbish bonus
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Stock Controller (Former Employee) –  Northampton, Northamptonshire14 December 2018
Good place to work with lots of options to grow within the business. People are nice and the hours are suited to your personal needs.

Job security is advertised as good however being made redundant so maybe not so much
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It got no job straight eg working time and staff like that when you are working at trucks, like I do
Student (Former Employee) –  East london5 December 2018
Coca cola is the great place to work but I wish they had to take care more about the workers that work on the truck distribution and the other staff like packers
Pros
Free drink on the truck
Cons
Long break when travelling
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun insperational enviroment
Experience (Former Employee) –  Sidcup, Greater London4 October 2018
the time I spent with coco cola was inspiration and fun but then came with a lot of educational / learning opportunity's that motivate and helped me gain experience in a (plant) filled environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a good company to work for while I was there
Fountain Syrup Platform Regional Technical Manager (Former Employee) –  Field Based Location16 August 2018
Every two years the company does a restructuring to keep Wall Street happy. Difficult to do your job when the company and work force is unstable during these times.
Pros
Made a great salary and bonus
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company and brands to work for
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Greater Manchester4 August 2018
Great brands. The best sales training during on boarding. Everything i learnt is what has enabled me to work for other top 15 world brands after.
Loved my team and Northwest team. Had the best manager with a lot of experience and knowledge that i took a leaf from.
5 years later, some accounts have maintained range , planograms and sales tools and still work with me due to the service delivered during employment.
Awesome experince.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boring and Dead end
Business Admin Apprentice (Current Employee) –  Wakefield, West Yorkshire23 March 2018
I am sat at a computer desk for 8 hours a day with no support or interest. My manager is not interested in me and I need a job that is more practical and suited to me.
Pros
Good pay for an apprenticeship
Cons
Boring atmosphere and at a desk 8 hours a day
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Driver / vendor (Former Employee) –  West Yorkshire26 February 2018
Accuracy of paperwork. Customer satisfaction. Compliance to all relevant legislation was paramount.
What I learnt was this was not Africa. A whole new world
Pros
free drinks all day everyday
Cons
Shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and creative team
Hospitality Assistant (Former Employee) –  London20 February 2018
super cool place to work, even the clients are the best .
management is on top of their toes all day
work culture is friendly like a big family
hardest part of the job, that you are pretty much on your feet all your shift
enjoyable the total experience. of the atmosphere
Pros
free lunch, good team, opportunity to learn
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fast moving organisation
European Head of the Commercial Academy (Former Employee) –  Uxbridge, Greater London12 February 2018
High energy and fast moving but if you look at the worker profile-leaders are typically pleased, male and stale.

Customer facing and marketing are usually blonde, female and attractive.

This is NOT a diverse organisation. Says all the right things on paper but the reality is very different!
Pros
Fast moving
Cons
Superficial
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn new staff and enjoy
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Targovishte29 January 2018
Our duty include to provide the shops and the clubs with stocks . Commercial staffs . Coca cola is brand which every buddy knows it was easy to sell staff but to this you have to touch with people to communicate to help them to arrange staff where are easy to access which easy people to pick and see and buy . I remember a lick juicy whom are for kids we put at the lowest drawer so when mothers are with there kids kids to pick them and mothers are forced to buy them . We give promotions because consumers love free staff . I learn that the human brain love colors thats why our staff was all colored . The most enjoyable was the we travel . It was easy
Pros
yes
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent training
Warehouse Team Manager (Former Employee) –  Lisburn16 December 2017
Excellent company to work with I started from warehouse tech position and moved my way up through company as checker, stock controller, warehouse supervisor, Automated warehouse controller, warehouse load supervisor and warehouse team manager before I accepted redundancy as warehouse was privatised to third party company.
Pros
Great training and progression chances
Cons
Shift work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC). Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9,033 reviews
53.4K
42.8K
31.8K
2603
1505

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture