The Change Group Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 22 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fake
Jobseeker (Former Employee) –  London Bridge Station, Greater London28 February 2019
This place is a joke, unprofessional fake image
The office is like junk and looks like kids playground, DO NOT waste your time coming to this place unless you are a tool!
if you are a foreigner or you don’t have the look, they will make you feel like you owe them..so walk away now
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Everything is a con
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unreliable and no professional
Head chef (Former Employee) –  London11 February 2019
Intervier is a kid with no experience!! Despite the fact they say “leave with me” and you can forget about. They just contact you for really badly paid jobs nobody want... As they need the companies as customers, they need candidates, otherwise you can close down!
Pros
None
Cons
Unprofessional
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiting on facial or name grounds, worst interview ever
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London22 December 2018
Very rude and nasty interviewer. Questions asked barely legal. Interview conducted as a verbal confrontation way. Terms and conditions of employment similar to a 'work camp' without clarification about legal standards.
Very negative and bad vibes if you don't fall into some kind of irrelevant criteria such as your name, background and so on.
Avoid at any cost.
Pros
Professional receptionist
Cons
Recruitment team needs proper training
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor, poor salary
Chef de Partie (Former Employee) –  London Bridge Station, Greater London21 December 2018
Worst agency I ever work for
Very poor salary
They paid me as PAYE some poor money like 8£ for my hard work
Not recommend, better stays away from agencies like that
Pros
You can meet good people
Cons
Poor salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unreliable
Part Time Temp (Current Employee) –  London22 September 2018
I never knew when I am going to get work and when I do there are always complications. I would only recommend if you want really flexible work hours but not consistently.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor salary don’t apply to work here
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Knightsbridge, Greater London27 April 2018
Other than management nothing else is good here the people are ok but there’s always one wleosn that is annoying pay is terrible don’t waste your time applying there’s no progression.
Pros
Good management
Cons
Poor salary, terrible bonuses, customers are rude
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good job
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  London Bridge Station, Greater London19 March 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the change group, however with being at sixth form and training in a work placement i found both roles hard to manage.
Pros
Nice work colleagues
Cons
Long travel
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hospitality agency
Waitress (Current Employee) –  London, Greater London22 February 2018
It's convenient to work in a hospitality agency because when you have moments available, it is possible to work and create your own schedule because it depends on your availability
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
some places are just very bad organised
Temporary Pastry Chef (Current Employee) –  London24 April 2014
for example: St Ermins Hotel simply no currently head or pastry chef working there only casual chefs with no clue what to do which it goes to a disaster service
Pros
free lunch
Cons
poorly equipments, no one to assist you
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 8Report

See more The Change Group reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Change Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.5
Based on 22 reviews
53
41
37
25
16

Ratings by category

2.3Work/Life Balance
2.4Salary/Benefits
2.4Job Security/Advancement
2.5Management
2.6Culture

The Change Group Reviews by Location