Staffline Recruitment Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No worklife balance
Site Supervisor (Former Employee) –  London22 August 2019
This experience is solely of one location. I couldn't speak for the other offices. Since we were posted at client location. There was no support from the Managers and we were left to resolve all the issues on our own
Cons
Extremely long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dreadful
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  Sherburn in Elmet1 August 2019
Horrible place to work, never answer phones or messages
Expected to know how to do the job immediately.
No communication with management.
Would not waste your time.
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
On-site Account Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Chester, Cheshire21 May 2019
I enjoyed my time and Staffline and picked up a number of skills that I have applied in my roles since leaving. Staffline gave me confidence in my ability with face to face skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Warehouse worker (Former Employee) –  Wakefield, West Yorkshire2 May 2018
It is a solid agency. Salary were paid on time. Great people and good place to work. There were no problems with payslips and payments. Job is quite easy to do for everyone.
Pros
Interesting job
Cons
High target
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multicultural Environment
Production Operator (Current Employee) –  Thrapston, Northamptonshire12 February 2018
Working here represents a new start for me in a new country,I am learning new skills while I am adapting to a new life.Being in a multicultural environment gives me the chance to improve my English and Spanish language.This place also teaches me that I have to start from the bottom in order to reach the top and prepares me for more demanding future jobs.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Clerical/ Administrator (Former Employee) –  Basingstoke, Hampshire10 December 2017
Its was a very good experience as the staff were all very helpful.

The office environment was very diverse culturally which was a good point. Team players. But long shifts.
Pros
Free parking
Cons
Paid for hot drinks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productiv work
Picker/Packer/Warehouse Operative (Current Employee) –  Snodland, Kent26 September 2017
working at staffline for tesco wearhouse is not an easy job.you must have very strong arms to lift heavy boxes and in a typical day at work you walk almost 20 -3- kilometers
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
General operative (Former Employee) –  Grimsby, Lincolnshire23 June 2017
Didn't learn much
did a multitude of different tasks working on different lines doing different roles
management was fine
had to work at a very fast pace
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pizza Factory Bakery
Production Operative (Former Employee) –  Nottingham, Nottinghamshire13 March 2017
Clean and tidy workplace. Diffrent nation coworkers. Quite good work organisation. Possible additional hours on weekends, but also happend free week days.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good understanding
Warehouse Operative (Current Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire1 February 2017
managements and leadership are the best, im happy with that, as i fast learner i learned a lot in worklpace how to use JDA program, pack, picking, how work warehouses for the people and market place
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Without challenge
Resource planner at Tesco distribution site (Current Employee) –  Widnes30 July 2015
Apart of my professional practice period I have spent at the company, I can not find any challenge in my job.

I would like to work in a fast paced environment, where training , improvements and progression is equally available for the ones who really performs in all expected fields of their roles.

Unfortunately it is not the place where I can achieve or get any of those mentioned above.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
factory worker (Current Employee) –  Sandycroft, WLS21 June 2014
Enjoyed working for Staffline. The employees were friendly and the managers were nice too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Automotive
FLT Driver (Former Employee) –  Birmingham17 July 2013
• Collecting parts from the stores area and delivering them to track side
• Taking empty pallets back to the stores
• Keeping the work area clean and tidy
• Working as a team to help things run smoothly
• Helping in other area’s when needed
• Working to a deadline
• Working within the Health and Safety regulations at all times
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report

See more Staffline Recruitment Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Staffline Recruitment Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 14 reviews
52
47
33
20
12

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.3Culture

Staffline Recruitment Ltd Reviews by Location