ssi ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First step to IT carrier and Good Learning
India as Software Engineer and Operational lead (Former Employee) –  Belgaum, Karnataka11 November 2017
First organisation to get into and got opportunities to learn various applications, this helped in improvising the technical skills and help build the carrier.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a typical day at work
Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  Dindigul, Tamil Nadu24 July 2017
this also i do not know about concept selling , in this company from begining i learnt about concept selling a different target audience (School, College Students)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Training and Learning area
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu16 June 2017
Job as a Faculty. busy with class room sessions. Learned a lot on Oracle dba/developer. Bad work culture as you never get along with colleagues. Enjoy learning. Hard to manage personal time.
Pros
Learning
Cons
stressful
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Trainer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra22 April 2017
Implement my learning.
Teach programming languages.
Flexibility
Good work environment.
Great learning.
Good work culture.
Professional
Great workplace to learn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunity to learn nore
Admin & Accounts Officer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, Delhi26 March 2017
It was a professionall company. Well trained staff.Shiftwise duty as it

was a Software training company. Management was very supportive for employees. Job security was there and free to work.
Pros
Shiftwise - 8 hours duty
Cons
Early morning or late night duty
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place to work
Administration Executive (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, Maharashtra18 March 2017
A very secured place to work
good professionalism
work culture good
job timings very definite
cooperative employees
Management good
offers so much too learn
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive
EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  CHENNAI13 January 2017
I enjoyed working environment, prompt salary, good management and job satisfaction. I got the benefits like pf, medical reimbursement, bonus and salary advance etc.,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and development
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TN11 February 2015
This is the organization where I began my content development career. Preparing ILT (Instructor Led Training) materials for SSI Training Division was an important task.I also played the role of offshore leader for an important overseas project (US) which was demanding and required us to stay extended hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong Inter-personal skills, Leadership and Organizational skills, Ability to meet dead line and Keen to Learn
Helpdesk Support (Former Employee) –  Mannarkkad1 March 2014
Organisation is my step to my carreer, have given me a chance to enter to career
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place
IT Specialist (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh,India12 March 2013
Started my IT career with this company,
Management very help full encouraged me to learn lots of new things.
Training was also provided for few things
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ssi ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11 reviews
54
43
33
21
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture