Savers Health and Beauty
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Here to help
Coronavirus update
Information from Savers Health and Beauty:

Savers Health and Beauty Employee Reviews for Stacker

Job Title
Stacker4 reviews
Location
United Kingdom4 reviews
Ratings by category
Found 4 reviews matching the search
See all 827 reviews
1.0
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture
Awful place to work I was 35 and was treated like a child phone taken away etc. Had one 15 minute break all day. Worked as part of the work for free programme to gain “experience” gained nothing from it apart from staking a shelf. Really boring job. Also management skills that could of been taken straight out of a how to manage hand book with the donkey chase the carrot rubbish. “Work hard and you could end up with a job”
Pros
None
Cons
All of it
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Savers Health and Beauty
24 July 2020
Hi There,

We are very sorry to read through the review that you have left us, the issues you have raised is something we take very seriously so please can you get in contact with our People Team so we can investigate further.


We wish the best of luck in your future and hope hear from you soon


Thanks,

Savers
1.0
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture
well I went to work signed in and then got boxes and started stacking selfs
hardest part of the job was carrying heavy boxes

the co workers was ok apart from one

the most bit I liked about the job was seeing new faces everyday
Was this review helpful?
5.0
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture
Awesome.
Great employer, cool co-workers. They are so down to earth and willing to teach their employees new stuffs.
Pros
Free time
Was this review helpful?
5.0
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture
I leaned how to help customers to look for stock on shelves or to go find upstairs in the stock room for the customers
Pros
cup of coffee
Cons
only did 4 hours which i enjoyed
Was this review helpful?
Rate your recent company
Share your experience to help others