Savers Health and Beauty
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Savers Health and Beauty Employee Review

Don't work here

1.0
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture
19 March 2020
I was bullied for 5 years by a supervisor and i went to mangerment and got told to ingore her i know what she is like, the whole place will make your mental health worse
Ratings by category
2.0
Work/Life Balance
5.0
Salary/Benefits
2.0
Job security/advancement
1.0
Management
1.0
Culture
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Savers Health and Beauty
2 April 2020
Hi There,

We are very sorry to read through the review that you have left us, the issues you have raised is something we take very seriously so please can you get in contact with our People Team so we can investigate further.


We wish the best of luck in your future and hope hear from you soon


Thanks,

Savers
Similar reviews
2.0
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture
4 October 2020
Same role
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) - Torquay
not the best but not the worst, was great at first but everywhere has there issues but was happy when younger with no idea what I wanted to do, kinda job that you have just to get by, was forced to sell but no one does, overall not that bad.
Pros
short hours
Cons
cheap pay
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Savers Health and Beauty
8 October 2020
Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!


If you would like to tell us how we can improve in the future then please contact our People Team.


Thanks, Savers
1.0
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture
1 October 2020
Same role
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) - Peterborough
Change manger so was not happy don't treat staff nice first manger was amazing and very helpful understood staff needs next manger didn't care was not happy place staff made to stay on till and sell sas
Pros
4 hour shif
Cons
Sas
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Savers Health and Beauty
8 October 2020
Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.


I'm really sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time with us.


If you wish to discuss this in more detail, please contact the people team


Thanks, Savers
1.0
Job work-life balance
Salary/Benefits
Job security/advancement
Management
Job culture
9 October 2018
Same roleSame location
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) - Thetford
Mangerment don't listen when you have problems they allow bullying within the team and don't do anything about it, if your face don't fit your get a hard time
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Savers Health and Beauty
9 November 2018
Hello,

Thankyou for taking the time to leave us the review.


At Saver's we do not tolerate bullying in the workplace, and I'd really recommend contacting The People Team regarding this.


We wish you the best of luck in your career


Savers