Resourcing Group Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 30 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliable working company
Site Manager (Freelance) (Current Employee) –  London13 September 2019
Resourcing Group pay rate is good and the management is courteous and they provide jobs upon availability. They have provided me with most of my jobs until the date.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maintenance
Carpenter and Joiner (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, West Midlands1 April 2019
Lies lies and more lies. Don't get paid on time. When you do get paid. You get paid the wrong amount.
Did not get paid for my last weeks wages.
Now I know. When they Ask you to come and register with them.
They Ask you to wait in reception.
Reception is on the ground floor of a public building.
And they will comedown to you. Talk to in reception or take you next door for a coffee. The Reason for this is because. They do not want you to know where there office is in the building.
Because they will Rob you lie and cheat.
Stay well away from this company if you want to be paid the wages you worked for.
After working on many sites. A have come across many other Trades men who have had this done to them also.
If I was you I would find a reputable company.
Don't let these scumbag rip you off
Pros
None
Cons
You do not get paid for your hard work
Was this review helpful?Yes 50NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
rubbish agency
Handyman/Maintenance (Former Employee) –  London4 May 2018
First of all, it is a nightmare to get paid on time, for the right amount. Spend half of the day dealing with them every Friday, as there are always problem to get paid.
Also,the NIERS will be deducted from your gross salary, as it is included in your rate per hour. I've worked with other agencies before and none of them deducted from my salary!
To avoid!
Pros
None
Cons
Payment
Was this review helpful?Yes 47No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was okay
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Reading, Berkshire13 March 2018
i worked their for about three months, i enjoyed working with the people their but i did not enjoy the work. the money was good. my manager tarik was a great guy
Pros
money
Cons
hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 10Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad way to treat staff
Labourer (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London24 February 2018
Do not pay you your money on time very under value you and then also try charge a fee for you to be paid on the correct day not helpful at all really especially when you have done your best at work you don't expect to be messed around with your pay etc great job I had just a shame about the rest!
Pros
Good jobs
Cons
Poor communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 46No 9Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Resourcing Group is acting as an Employment Agency
Contractor (Former Employee) –  South East22 February 2018
Will Not Supply Paper work till after you Have been working a number of days then refuse to pay as paper work not in on time. The Resourcing Group go out of there way to make sure you will not be paid
Pros
Has some good jobs
Cons
will not be paid
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
labourer and ground worker
GROUNDWORKER (Former Employee) –  Warminster, Wiltshire27 April 2017
I do not recommend, very high fees and UMBRELLA taxes!!!!!!!!!!!
From 13 per hour,I take net 8.50 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I DO NOT RECOMMENDED THIS AGENTY !!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 102No 7Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low pay bad management
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  London Heathrow Airport, Greater London3 March 2017
Poor Salary way below going market rate, contiuous promises with no follow through. Staff retention is low. If you haven't been there at least 5 years don't expect to be listened to. Payroll totally incompetent so you spend half your time dealing with angry candidates who haven't been paid and timesheets.
Was this review helpful?Yes 70No 3Report

See more Resourcing Group reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Resourcing Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.4
Based on 30 reviews
55
45
31
24
115

Ratings by category

2.5Work/Life Balance
2.6Salary/Benefits
2.1Job Security/Advancement
2.3Management
2.8Culture

Resourcing Group Reviews by Location