Renault Employee Reviews

Found 70 reviews matching the search See all 3,595 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Une trés belle entreprise
Contrôleur de gestion commercial (Former Employee) –  Rickmansworth29 October 2013
Une expérience à l'étranger formatrice à tous points de vue
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Dunfermline, SCT15 September 2013
Allows you to meet a variety of people from different backgrounds. No two days are the same and you can always busy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Car wash
Valator/Driver (Former Employee) –  Wilmslow, ENG23 August 2013
I use to clean cars which I learnt there also the mangers were fine co workers were always busy selling cars I enjoyed going picking cars up deliverig them to different place.
Pros
Seeing all new models cars
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun new opportunity
Promoter (Former Employee) –  Chichester, ENG30 July 2013
Promoter for Renault. So was only required for a very short contract.

It broaden my knowledge of the company and its range.
Friendly and helpful staff and co-workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking and enjoyable
Technician (MET) (Former Employee) –  London, ENG22 July 2013
Always kept busy with work, never stood around twiddling my thumbs. There is always work to be done.
During my time at Renault, I learned how to work successfully in a team environment. I acquired many skills in the workplace and I was always ken to learn more.
The management were a very friendly and helpful group of people, as were my co-workers. No one would be afraid to ask/give help and advice.
There was no part of the job that was overly difficult, and any obstacles that came in my way I would work through and conquer them.
I enjoyed my whole time at Renault. There are many enjoyable aspects for working for such a large firm, one in particular for myself is when a job was finished well before the deadline and it was my hard work which let this happen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly and fun workplace
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  telford 23 June 2013
a day at work would involve answering the calls, emails and opening post.
making cups of teas for clients
allocating clients to the sales guys
i got on well with all co worker they welcomed me the team with open arms.
the hardest part of the job was that it was through an agency so i had no real security there.
Pros
was able to work at both branches telford and shrewsbury which i enjoyed.
Cons
the job was through an agency
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
technician (Former Employee) –  Newcastle15 February 2013
Great manager and a great team of people to work with. Was only there for a months contract but enjoyed every minute i was there.
Pros
free tea and coffee
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
training
training Mechanice (Former Employee) –  Coulsdon19 October 2012
The typical day at work was 8am but i useally got there for 7am (best to be safe than sorry i guess) till about 5:30am
I lernt new skills from talking to a range of people to being hands on with customers and public people
Pros
banter with the lads
Cons
your back hurts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
reception/meeter greeter (Former Employee) –  oldham16 May 2012
hardest part of the job was managing the accounts.

the most enjoyable was working with the other members of the team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Renault reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Renault. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 3,595 reviews
51.4K
41.4K
3656
2141
177

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture