Regulux Transport Employee Reviews

Showing all 21 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire17 November 2019
Regulux is a good place to work at and the management are always helpful when you struggle with something and i enjoy working for them can compliant about the company
Was this review helpful?YesNo 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work. And management
Courier Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire16 November 2019
It is a good place to be, and also good money. You get paid on time or even the night before. Well managed and management is on the ball. Glad I joined the team and looking forward to stay apart if the team!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic
Driver (Former Employee) –  Sheffield, South Yorkshire15 November 2019
I have worked for Regulux Transport for nearly a year and I absolutely love the job the manager is awesome and if you are having difficulties he would send as much help to make sure you are done and the hours are perfect and the areas we deliver are easy to deliver. ♥️
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Courier (Current Employee) –  Sheffield, South Yorkshire15 November 2019
Great place to work management look after you pay is decent can get more pay if you have your own van can have as many days off as you want all in all great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 7Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avoid at all costs
Driving associate (Former Employee) –  Doncaster DDN17 November 2019
I wish I could attach my wage slip and messages. I stopped working here as I couldn't afford to. They deducted 290 a week for van rental, van deposit and insurance. Then you have to put 170 a week in diesel atleast so extremely lucky to be left with 100 to yourself. Then when you do leave they make excuses to deduct all your last wage so you don't even get a penny. Scam artists
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avoid!
Driver (Former Employee) –  Preston2 November 2019
If I could give 0 stars I would!
They promise you the earth then deliver nothing. They don’t pay you what you are due, put you in unroadworthy vehicles and don’t pay you when you have to use your own phone. Overall, management don’t know what they are doing, communication is non existent and they expect you to know everything after 1 day there. Avoid, there are better companies out there to work for, not these cowboys!
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Place of work
Driver (Former Employee) –  Sheffield, South Yorkshire30 October 2019
I believe the the rating for this company are Fake or Scam because no one was happy there . I work for them for about 4 months very poor management and the most stressful job that i ever had period! Not just for me , but for my work mates too .
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dont trust these cowbots
Driver (Former Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire27 October 2019
Worked for them on the promises they made at interview none were fulfilled. Awful management ,pitiful communication , switch phones off or say they are with someone if you do get through. Senior management are faceless cowards who hide behind there desks, dont work for these con artists
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Yorkshire and Humberside17 September 2019
I have been working with this company for one year, they pay very fairly and management is good. They always give 5 to 6 day. I really enjoy working for this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 22Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Captains Review
No1 Driver (Current Employee) –  Sheffield, South Yorkshire15 September 2019
It's all about RXTP they look after you they support you through everything. Big up the management team they are always there for you. Can't wait for Xmas
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 24Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire15 September 2019
Good workplace never had a problem with DSP
when I needed a help DSP gave me a hand .
Good working hours.
I see beautiful views when I do my job !
most recommended company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 24Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely jobly
Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire15 September 2019
Lovely jobly !
Very relaxed and easy routs to do .
Great team and good management always helping and supporting !
I do recommend to anyone who is looking for a new job !
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 24Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rxcellent work enviroment
Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire15 September 2019
Excellent place to work, fast paced, and a great team, get your own van for personal use, and weekly pay which is great, always work available, so your never waiting
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 18Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love driving, Love money... This is the job for you!
Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire13 September 2019
Having only started at the beginning of the year and to say that i have had 3 holidays abroad and gone from hiring a van to owning a van I would say the pay is well and the job is rewarding. Great place to work with a good team on hand to give support to one another.
Management is there whenever needed and support is plentiful. Love driving and love money then this is the job for you
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 21Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire13 September 2019
Been here almost a year now great job with weekly pay! management are great and team always there to help! You have good days and bad days like any job, always been paid on time if not it’s been early.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 21Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Brilliant place to work
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire13 September 2019
Really good company to work for always paid every week on time even sometimes early mangers are helpful help you out all the way with providing you with van and help out on the road worked for this company ever since 2015 never had any problem would definitely would recommend working for this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 20Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire13 September 2019
Great place to start off and work the people here are easy to talk to and you make friends quick
Really helpful when you really need it
Good bonuses when you hit them
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 18Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loving it!!
Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire13 September 2019
I have worked for Regulux Transport for a good few months now and all I can say is I really enjoy the job, communication between the managers and drivers is really engaging and I feel as though I can bring any issue to them and they would help me resolve where possible
I have never done this sort of work before but I wouldn't go to any other job now, the days go fast and the distance travelled while working, I end up making money of the mileage repaid too, which is a big bonus for me and everyone
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 16Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Driver (Current Employee) –  Doncaster, South Yorkshire4 September 2019
I joined Regulux in Oct 2018, it was the start of peak, they were recruiting alot of drivers as their was too much work coming up to xmas. I worked from the Doncaster depot. The management were great and the team were fantastic. I had no delivery experience, the experienced drivers helped and trained me up. I became a really good driver. They paid each week without fail.
Pros
Good company to work for
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 21Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dreadful Communication
If invited to job intro, ask about salary, pay frequency, fuel card and deductions for the van deposit. When you finish your drug and alcohol test, complete the paperwork for crb checks_ask if you will be contacted in regards to being successful. You will receive the confirmation of crb via email if they submit it as I was told I must of been unsuccessful as my name was not on the list but I can't of been checked as you would definitely receive an email that you had been checked. I had to ring up chasing to get a yes ir no answer. Minimum wage job after deductions for 12 hours a day.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
No communication or consideration for the staff. Avoid or you will regret!
Was this review helpful?Yes 62No 16Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Regulux Transport. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 21 reviews
515
41
30
20
15

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
3.9Culture

Regulux Transport Reviews by Location