Regenda Group Employee Reviews

Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 17 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is life after m&y
Joiner (Former Employee) –  Everywhere23 December 2018
This place is run by incompetent amateurs trying to scrape their way up a very slippery and slimy ladder. At m&y the trend is, the less you do the more you get rewarded. The so called managers know who the laziest bone idol people are and protect them. Now everyone is leaving in droves and they're gona be stuck with useless agency workers. Only apply here if your completly desperate and no-one else will take you, a charlaton who's just winging it, or just absolutely useless.
Pros
Leaving
Cons
Dealing with the idiots in the office's
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really bad place to work
Former employe (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, Merseyside8 November 2018
It’s got worse recently they don’t care about you at all don’t buy your tools
The office staff don’t answer the phone to help
You don’t get paid enough even with a pay rise what you was owed of them any way / what was promised
They want more work out of you
Expect you to work after 5
They are not giving you your lunch then asking why your jobs aren’t completed
They don’t give you a extra man when it’s a 2 man job
There horrible to work for
They also want you to order all your stuff for jobs when u don’t even have enough time to do your jobs
Pros
The van you can’t use in your own time
Cons
There is none
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful place
Joiner (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, Merseyside6 November 2018
They make you travel in your own time don’t pay travel time expect you to get materials in your own time,tell you you get a bounus then take it off an make up stupid excuses do not work for this company it’s awful,management are awful
Pros
None
Cons
No overtime get treated like a convict !!
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dont work there
Customer Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, Merseyside22 October 2018
Collagues and management are extremely unprofessional.
If you are hardworking and enjoy working with others - look elsewhere.
The rate of pay doesn't reflect the workload
Pros
None
Cons
Low morale
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Take a look at what the joiner said
Gas Engineer (Former Employee) –  St Helens, Merseyside17 October 2018
They promise all sorts, overtime is unpaid and compulsory, you work 8 am until 7 pm five nights a week, for no extra money. The feeling in the field is not a happy one, loads of people looking for other jobs. Think before you leap.
Pros
Van and fuel card
Cons
Long hours, other workers not happy
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy workplace
Finance Officer (Current Employee) –  Liverpool, Merseyside23 August 2018
you're never stuck for work to do - always busy
poor management of the back office staff, managers bad mouth the business - office politics is terrible
lovely people to work with, lovely people across the business
the company aims high with goals everyone wants to achieve for a brighter future
Pros
strong customer focus
Cons
Poor management in back office
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dont believe all you rrad
Joiner (Current Employee) –  Manchester, Greater Manchester1 August 2018
They will tell you it's all singing and dancing here, but fail to tell you that there is no overtime at all,you will be expected to work late for annualised hours including Saturday!! Who wants to work for that?? Think before you apply!! You may regret it, was a good company but people leaving in droves... bewarned
Pros
None
Cons
Annualised hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place any more!
Field Service Engineer (Current Employee) –  Merseyside14 July 2018
Used to be the best place in the world to work for, small family business but now grown big over a couple of years. office staff and engineers in the field leaving as quick as they can, as the is a really bad atmosphere Shame really
Pros
Job security
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
forward thinking company
Customer Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  Bolton, Greater Manchester28 February 2017
The job was challenging in some ways, a relaxed outward approach by management but with an undercurrent of pressure
The building was modern, people usually openly friendly. Not always the support you may need although the management would suggest that there was
Pros
monthly massage
Cons
travel
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 10Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a good workplace
Finance (Former Employee) –  Bolton, Greater Manchester11 January 2017
Good work/life balance due to flexible working hours and home working. Was not very good at dealing with people with disability and providing correct work station assessment
Pros
Flexible working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy, can be demanding but fun
Scheme Manager (Current Employee) –  Poulton6 October 2015
Love my job its very busy - no 2 days are the same. I get a lot of job satisfaction.
Personal development is encouraged.
I work within a great team who support each other when needed.
Dealing with the death of a tenant is the hardest part.
The best part is helping someone access the support they need to live independently - cant beat it
Pros
you get left to just get on and do your job
Cons
lone working all the time but team members are at the end of the phone
Was this review helpful?YesNo 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
money oriented peoples safety not considered as a priority
Independant Living Co-Ordinator (Former Employee) –  liverpool2 November 2014
work load top heavy paper work and responsibility out weigh the real role of the job to support vulnerable adults
Pros
working with people
Cons
lexpectation of longer hrs no room for error of any description management unsupportive
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely Fun
Propery Services (Former Employee) –  Bolton, ENG8 May 2014
When I was working at Regenda I had a lot of fun, the staff were welcoming me to the team, the management always wanted to have joke, the hardest part of the job was getting my head around the in house system but once I got the hang of it I was putting my head down and getting on with my work, I learned a lot of things when working at Regenda e.g Orchard (in house system). The hardest art of the job was leaving because I was having so much fun and the team liked me so much they threw me a little leaving party because of all the hard work I had done in the month I was there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 13Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambitious company
Assistant Director of Business Support (Former Employee) –  Bolton20 January 2014
Generally a very enjoyable company to work for.

Very supportive management and aspiring leaders.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 11Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would like to continue working with in the housing sector
Independent Living Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Wallasey7 August 2013
I start at 9, and although there is a routine to the job with the calls taking place first thing,anything can happen after that I am part of a team of 10 and they are a great team who are very supportive.
the hardestpartof the job can be the emotional side the most enjoyable is definately when you have a positive outcome for a tenant,that's why I want to continue working in the housing sector.
Pros
working with the public
Cons
working with the public?
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 7Report

See more Regenda Group reviews

You may want to try: