Prestige Staffing Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 169 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very poor
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Wood Green18 September 2018
this shop is probably closed now..bad manager as lied about me .
small shop not much to do .it was 1 of my first jobs so i cant complain too much though.
Pros
none
Cons
no place to eat food..or relax no break really
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
extremely tiring and hard to fit into schedule
Casual Worker (Former Employee) –  Edinburgh16 July 2018
long hours and not able to take a breather. managers can be extremely strict and dont respect the fact that you wear a religious item as part of uniform.
Pros
you get one free meal during most shifts
Cons
long hours and no respect that you may be struggling
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and gain skills
Shop Floor Assistant (Former Employee) –  Luton6 November 2017
All of the managers and staff are friendly and helpful, you learn many valuable skills and gain great experience. You learn how to use tills, price, size people for clothes and how to deal with the general public.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seriosi
Prelucrarea carnii (Former Employee) –  Watton1 March 2017
Firma serioasa care are sediul in Anglia. Se lucreaza 4zile cu 4zile,la retail. Ca macelar programul este de luni pana vineri(rareori si sambata)
Was this review helpful?YesNo 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place and progeressive
Bar staff (Current Employee) –  Worksop, ENG22 April 2015
A day at work is good because of the people around you that help you when your stuck and really good to work with asw they are really friendly and with me being there i learned how to work a electronic till and how to be a superviser the mangment is really nice they talk to you and have lots of weork to staff to do
Pros
free lunces and food at end of day
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roles and Responsibilities
Office Manager/Client Liaison Manager (Current Employee) –  Milton Keynes, ENG9 March 2015
Having established the Rental Agency within Prestige, I grew beyond my role as Rental Manager taking on a new role within the Prestige Group as Client Liaison Manager in July 2013 and then most recently in January 2015 included the role of Office Manager within my daily duties
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Aluminium Frame Maker (Former Employee) –  Dudley21 February 2015
Great company, consistent work - Helpful staff - would recommend to anyone seeking employment.

Friendly team and good working environment
Pros
nice staff
Cons
temporary work
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working as a care worker
Care Assistant (Current Employee) –  Milton Keynes, ENG26 January 2015
Daily personal care such us bathing, dressing and toilet.
Good experience gain and social communication with the patience.
All work and task are highly maintained and satisfaction.
well organised team players hard work and problem solving
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo divertido
OPERARIO DE LAVADO DE COCHES (Former Employee) –  COLEFORD15 September 2014
Un buen trabajo con buena jente como companeros,lo malo es la crisis I los recortes
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 12Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at Prestige is flexible and I like the variety and the fact that I am not in a repetative work environment
Care assistant (Current Employee) –  Sleaford18 October 2012
Work arrangements suit my requirements very well in most ways.
My concern hovewer is that assignments are often withdrown at very short notice. This means I have to loose income or accept disruption to my personal plans.
Pros
i am able to do my prefered job of night palliative care.
Cons
subject to cancellation at a few hours notice (see comment below)
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 4Report

See more Prestige Staffing reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Prestige Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 169 reviews
569
446
330
212
112

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture

Prestige Staffing Reviews by Location