Natixis Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 381 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon stage
Stage (Former Employee) –  Londres, UK5 July 2017
Bon stage ou j'ai pu beaucoup apprendre sur la finance et la banque de financement et d'investissement.
Pros
Repas gratuit
Cons
salaire
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Mainframe study and development engineer (Former Employee) –  Charenton Le Pont17 May 2017
Nice experience but unfortunately a bit short. The atmosphere there is great though, it's a great place to work, you have anything you need to feel confortable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
Office Junior (Former Employee) –  London15 May 2017
This was a great opportuity for me as worked here for my school job experience and really enjoyed the office environment and showed me an insight into what it was like working in London and for a large company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Chief Energy Market Analyst and Strategist (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London19 January 2017
I head an energy research team (oil and gas) at Natixis. We carry out fundamental research and strategies and speak to clients on a daily basis. Attend and speak at lot of international events, update our analysis on a regular basis for traders, corporate finance, M&A teams as well as all our clients.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice environment and great opportunities to improve existing process
Client Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  london9 December 2016
Nice multicultural environment and great opportunities to improve existing process. good management and life/work balance. great opportunity to learn and grow
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamic and interesting
Loan Syndication, Credit Insurance Analyst (Current Employee) –  London21 April 2016
Market sounding of mainly commodities-related transactions

Drafting insurance opinions comprising risk overview and profitability assessments (RAROE) for Credit Committee

Reviewing the legal documentation

Binding of the insurance cover

Portfolio management
Pros
Good benefits for permanent employees
Cons
Low job security for those outside of France
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très positif
Cross Asset Trading Desk Intern (Former Employee) –  London9 March 2016
Grosse entreprise avec des equipes dynamiques
Beaucoup de travail mais très interessant
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
International experience
Multi-Manager Analyst (Former Employee) –  London, UK17 December 2015
Reviewing and analysing different hedge fund strategies to invest in, review and submit recommendations to the Investment Committee.

Culturally, I enjoyed the job as I worked with people predominantly in France. I learnt how to be diplomatic with differing opinions and views and to influence with team input.

Hardest and most enjoyable part of the job was reviewing differing strategies within the hedge fund world where I had less experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed environment
Intern (Former Employee) –  London, ENG26 September 2015
Average firm organisation, difficult to implement projects and rules. Employees are not all aware of the firms organisation.
Very relaxed environment with many opportunities and medium volume of activities.
Good management and relaxed job culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and very rewarding
PA/Administrator (Former Employee) –  Banks, ENG1 September 2014
Very friendly work place, team spirit high and management very fair
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
General Assistant (Former Employee) –  Laval, B525 August 2014
Italian restaurant with well trained staff, typical food and an intense rythme
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Natixis reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Natixis. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 381 reviews
5123
4157
373
215
113

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture

Natixis Reviews by Location