Kinex
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Kinex Employee Review

Just dont do it...

1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
18 September 2019
If you like working with chavs who sniff cocaine on breaks, staff who sell drugs at work, managers who advise you to lie to customer's on a daily basis, unprofessional managers who offer no help, data from the 1900s, training that lasts 2 hours max, sacked after a week, rubbish pay then this is the place for you. DONT DO IT.
Ratings by category
1.0
Work/Life Balance
1.0
Salary/Benefits
1.0
Job Security/Advancement
1.0
Management
1.0
Culture
Was this review helpful?
Similar reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
20 January 2020
Same role
Lead Generator (Current Employee) - Eccles, Greater Manchester
Excellent training and support continues coaching and training highly recommend learning new ways to over come objectives. Also achieving target and receiving bonus.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Kinex
22 January 2020
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.


We're glad you've benefitted from the coaching and support provided and enjoying the company benefits!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
20 January 2020
Same role
Lead Generator (Current Employee) - Eccles, Greater Manchester
Amazing training and support from your managers and team.if your willing to work hard and want to progress then this is the company for you. Great positive work environment to be in highly recommend with or without experience
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Kinex
22 January 2020
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time o leave a review,


We are pleased you are enjoying your time at Verastar. Ensuring our staff have a positive and friendly working environment is key, as well as ensuring they are provided with enough support and guidance to reach their full potential.
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
29 February 2020
Same location
Field Sales Executive (Former Employee) - Newcastle upon Tyne
Rubbish job, genuinely no room for growth. No leads. Unhappy enviroment. Really believ cheapest price is best.
Commision weekly... But its coms only so if you get your "guarenteed leads" you may get £60 p/w??
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Kinex
2 March 2020
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review,


We are sorry you didn't have a more enjoyable time with us at Kinex


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your hard work and wish you every success in the future.
Official response from Kinex
2 March 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review however we are disappointed to hear of your negative experience whilst working for us here at Kinex.