Kinex Employee Reviews for Sales Executive

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 166 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avoid avoid avoid
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Tunbridge wells29 April 2019
They promise you the earth and don’t deliver
In the interview they promise you four appointments per day and £1k per week
You are lucky to get one appointment per day , they are also unqualified appointments and they use pressurising tactics to get customers to buy
Do not work for this company
Pros
None
Cons
No pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Official response from Kinex
8 May 2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are disappointed to hear of your negative experience whilst working with us.

We are always looking at way to improve. As such, we invite you to email our HR department (HR@Kinex.co.uk) to provide further details on the issues raised so we can investigate further.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your hard work and wish you every success in the future.

1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire17 January 2019
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ipswich, Suffolk29 July 2018
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Manchester, Greater Manchester15 April 2018
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire20 January 2018
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, West Midlands28 September 2017
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Glasgow, Glasgow5 August 2017
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great environment great management
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Wythenshawe, Cheshire18 May 2017
Started with kinex a few months ago
Never done sales before so I was like a blank piece of paper
Great training , management and realistic targets
And salary and commission is brilliant
Great warm office and friendly staff
Pros
Basic wage commission and management easily approachable
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 19Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really fun place to work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Manchester, Greater Manchester17 May 2017
I have worked here in northenden for 3 years now it was my first sales job and to be honest i love it abit stressfull at times but what job isnt? Management are really nice everybody just gets on and welcomes everybody. Ive always felt secure in my job.
Pros
Always incentives put on and ive won alot of money on top of my wage.
Cons
No computers
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 17Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Sale Executive (Former Employee) –  Nottinghamshire28 March 2017
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Manchester14 March 2017
Great company to work for, this was my very first sales job and everything about it was great. However because I had never done sales before I did feel like it was a lot of pressure. Management are absolutely great, they help and support you and motivate you 100%.
All the other colleagues are great, more like a family bond.
Pros
incentives and bonusses
Cons
Job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 15Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 star
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  United Kingdom15 December 2016

See more Kinex reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kinex. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 166 reviews
559
425
312
28
162

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.1Culture