Heads Recruitment Employee Reviews in Liverpool

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 116 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Picker
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, Merseysidea13 June 2018
I work for Heads 14weeks never had any problems. Girls from Liverpool office are great, always ready to help. Never have any problems with payments, always on time :) 100% recommended
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked with lovely people poor managment
Packer (Former Employee) –  Liverpool22 February 2016
Brilliant if they keep you in work continually but that's not always the case hard to get in touch with avoid the phone all the time it seems
Pros
nice people
Cons
job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 74No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful
warehouse (Former Employee) –  Liverpool18 November 2015
this agency is bogus they must earn money for each person the register they promise you work what never comes! Don't be fooled like I was
Pros
None
Cons
Make you think you have work!
Was this review helpful?Yes 92No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful Work place.
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, ENG8 November 2015
Got sent home at least once a week without pay even through i was told it was a full time job. Mangers show no respect at all and favouritism is shown clearly. Unfair and nasty place to work.
Pros
non
Cons
getting sent home.
Was this review helpful?Yes 66No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disgraceful
Picker (Current Employee) –  Liverpool2 October 2015
Don't know how this agency is still allowed to advertise jobs
They are obviously on some sort of scheme to employ as many
People as possible and get a grant from the government because
Nearly all of the people are not getting full time work only every
Other day but they can tell the grant people that they have employed all these people and still get paid this agency needs looking into this is so morally wrong
Pros
None
Cons
Not full time still have to turn up then get told to go home ITS A DISGRACE
Was this review helpful?Yes 237No 27Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mucho trabajo y pocas horas libres
MOZO ALMACEN (Former Employee) –  Liverpool, ENG29 September 2015
Preparación de pedidos mediante radiofrecuencia en Fábrica para multinacional Home Bargains.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Absolute joke
Warehouse operative (Former Employee) –  Liverpool23 September 2015
Trust the majority of reviews for this company wasted my time and money with this company. Promised me shifts for me then to arrive and then sending me home after I've spent money I didn't have to get there. JOKE wouldn't of even bothered putting one star
Pros
No pro to this company
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 66No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
non responsive
none (Former Employee) –  liverpool27 September 2014
This agency is a joke advertise jobs but never bother getting back to you dont waste your time with them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 130No 14Report

See more Heads Recruitment reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Heads Recruitment. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

1.9
Based on 116 reviews
514
48
311
26
177

Ratings by category

2.0Work/Life Balance
1.9Salary/Benefits
1.7Job Security/Advancement
1.8Management
1.9Culture