Frank Recruitment Group Employee Reviews

Found 4 reviews matching the search See all 36 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unrewarding and uncomfortable
Trainee Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear26 February 2019
Cannot recommend working here. Although there are set working hours they expect you to be staying at least another 2 hours most nights. Sadly for the hours worked you'd be better paid working in retail.
Also it's a very uncomfortable environment where sexual competition in male staff is applauded, even by management. A very 'Lad' centric work place, better off keep looking.
Pros
Close to the Quay side and next to a train station
Cons
Everything else
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too much from one person
Former Employee (Former Employee) –  Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear21 September 2018
Frank Recruitment Group always try to get more than they want to pay for. They are never satisfied even if you meet their expectations. You don't even get recognised for being either the first one in the office.
Pros
colleagues
Cons
Poor Pay, Work like a dog
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Official response from Frank Recruitment Group
23 November 2018

Thank you for your review. Sorry you did not enjoy your time here at Frank Recruitment Group. Recruitment is not for everyone as it often does require long hours and hard work. However, for those willing to put in the hard work, we offer some of the best incentives in the industry. We wish you the best with whatever you pursue in the future. Thanks.

3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Forced to stay after contracted hours
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear29 August 2017
Don't work here if you want a social life.

You will be mis-sold the job, it's like a call centre and you will be told multiple times during the day 'get on the phones'. When most candidates don't appreciate you calling them out of the blue, set up calls via linkedin/email instead.
Was this review helpful?Yes 50No 11Report
Official response from Frank Recruitment Group
23 November 2018

Thank you for your review. Recruitment is not for everyone as it often does require long working hours. However, for those willing to put in the hard work, we offer some of the best incentives in the industry. We wish you the best with whatever you pursue in the future. Thanks.

See more Frank Recruitment Group reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Frank Recruitment Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 36 reviews
510
49
37
25
15

Ratings by category

2.7Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.7Culture

Frank Recruitment Group Reviews by Job Title

Frank Recruitment Group Reviews by Location