Dun & Bradstreet Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 582 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work-life balance
Analyst (Current Employee) –  Marlow, Buckinghamshire7 July 2018
The company strives to give employees good work-life balance. The competitiveness of remuneration varies from country to country. Generally easy to work with colleagues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company
Business Trainee (Former Employee) –  High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire25 September 2018
The company is a well established company to work for with a good environment for their employee. They offer ongoing employee support and training with great facilities.
Pros
Really look after their employees.
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment and employee benefits
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Marlow, Buckinghamshire10 December 2016
Dun & Bradstreet are the market leading data and analytics company allowing you to make better business decisions. Fortune 500 companies & other global businesses of all sizes rely on Dun & Bradstreet data, insight & analytics.

Overall a great and reputable company to work for with a global presence.
Pros
Private healthcare, pension, bonuses, annual salary review
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
D&B Fresh
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dagenham18 February 2016
I wasn't too keen on working on a fruit and veg stool but for my first ever job it done me okay for the months I was there. I would wake up at 5AM every morning and get into work for 6AM to open and set up the stool by myself and by 5:30PM we would be closing, the hours were so long.
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team members and positive working environment
Risk and Scoring consultant (Former Employee) –  Marlow, ENG27 April 2015
My role was of a very consultative nature, drawing on my industry experience and skill set to help develop new strategic processes. I was also very involved in promoting D&B within the marketplace.
Pros
Great team members
Cons
Career progression
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dun and bradstreet
Customer Services Analyst (Former Employee) –  Cardiff, Cardiff4 July 2017
Fabulous company to work for. It like a family run work force. Manager always looks after the staff aslong you complete your work. Fabulous do every year with the whole company.
Pros
Free parking/ night out with work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional and International
Senior Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Marlow South East16 May 2017
Great place to work.People are friendly, very knowledgeable and busy. Low staff turn over with opportunity to get involved in diverse projects.
Its an international company so many opportunities to travel and meet counterparts and take part in events.
Pros
High tech and modern offices
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good development opportunites
Technician / Work Leader (Former Employee) –  Manchester7 March 2017
If I still lived in Manchester I would still be working at Dun & Bradstreet Ltd. We had brilliant team spirit, great social life and excellent opportunities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quite physical for an office job
Senior media librarian (Former Employee) –  High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire9 February 2017
The main bulk of my work as a senior super was performed in 12 hour night/day shifts until I became boss and worked 9 to 5. I could earn two and a half thousand in one month.
Pros
Lived very near freindly staff
Cons
Bomb proof building poor quality working environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to progress your career
Expense Project Manager (Former Employee) –  High Wycombe, ENG29 October 2013
Spent 13 many happy years growing as an individual within the Corporate world of business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Enjoyable
Senior Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Marlow, UK9 January 2017
A typical day at work meeting & greeting staff & customers and answering calls. Receiving parcels, handling dry cleaning. Booking meeting rooms & arranging the Job Cards. Ordering stationery/pedestal keys/artworks/business cards. Invoicing & raising PO's. Liaising with Maintenance, Security & the Post Room. Dealing with the Long Service Awards for staff & Specsaver vouchers. Checking emails & faxes and responding accordingly. Arranging WIFI. Flight, hotel & taxi bookings.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
CONTRACTS ADMINISTRATOR (Former Employee) –  CARDIFF31 August 2012
Set up & maintenance of clients accounts, adhering to pricing policies & approval matrixs, managed remotely, good team spirit across the dept, lack of communication, problem solving
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Dun & Bradstreet reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dun & Bradstreet. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 582 reviews
5179
4185
3140
252
126

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture

Dun & Bradstreet Reviews by Location