Dublcheck Cleaning Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
North Wales Branches Are A Joke
Cleaner (part-time) (Former Employee) –  Denbigh, Denbighshire18 November 2018
If you are ever unfortunate to work for Grant Struggles then expect late payment, no communication (with you or the places you clean for) excuses for nothing getting done and a whole ton of lies in general.
I worked for them for 2 years and I have honestly never worked for anyone more useless in my life.

Never picking up their phones and not replying to emails or voicemails until a week later. Not getting cover workers for when I go on holiday so the customer cancels the contract which leaves me out of work.
They didn't even reply to me when I handed in my resignation. I heard from another cleaner that they received it.

Unprofessional, useless, rude and liars.
Pros
They leave you to your work.
Cons
They leave you to your work whether you like it or not.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company I’ve ever worked for
Cleaner (part-time) (Current Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire3 September 2018
Fantastic company to work for, good pay rate, pay on time, never no problems with holidays. Keep you informed. Always there to ring if stuck or need help with anything.
Actually enjoy going to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for ,👍
Cleaner (part-time) (Current Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire26 January 2018
Just started with the company, and been offered additional work straight away , fantastic company to work for ,👍 I’ve worked for various companies over the years , but these are the best ,
Pros
Fits in with my homelife
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great employers to work for
Office Cleaner (Current Employee) –  London3 July 2017
I have worked for Dublcheck for nearly 4 years as an office cleaner.
They look after their staff and pay the going rate for the job.
They supply their staff with all of the chemicals needed for each job.
They are a great company to work for.
Pros
A great company to work for
Cons
Some cleaning jobs are evenings
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rotherham
Cleaner (part-time) (Current Employee) –  Wath upon Dearne, South Yorkshire18 May 2017
I currently work with them and finding them very helpful feel comfortable working with them have only been with this company a short while but feel I want to stay there just wish it had a few more hours down there
Pros
Very handy near house
Cons
Wish it were for more hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great company to work for
Office Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Southend14 February 2017
The management was helpful from the get go, and provided excellent training. Always supportive within the job and very respectful.
Pros
Great Training
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good firm to work for
Cleaner (part-time) (Former Employee) –  Chester23 August 2016
The staff will do anything to help you Not just in work but out of work also. I travelled alot to other cleaning sites to help out with sick leave or holidays i had expenses for doing this.
Pros
nice place to work
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Cleaner (part-time) (Former Employee) –  Eastbourne13 August 2016
Quiet and calming environment.
Learned about commercial chemicals.
The hardest part of the job was hoovering as there are many stairs.
The most enjoyable part is seeing the final product of the cleaning you've done.
Pros
Flexible Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Cleaning Staff (Former Employee) –  Dumbarton28 June 2016
It was a family branch so I can't really say much without being one-sided but was fun when I was apart of it. I was mainly involved in cleaning up work places that contracted us for the night.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report

See more Dublcheck Cleaning reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dublcheck Cleaning. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 11 reviews
57
41
31
21
11

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.9Culture

Dublcheck Cleaning Reviews by Job Title

Dublcheck Cleaning Reviews by Location