Dragados Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 423 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
He trabajado en dos.proyectos con dragados
Mantenimiento eléctrico, fontanería general (Former Employee) –  GIBRALTAR,5 August 2019
En el primero fue positivo Dique de Mónaco buen ambiente de trabajo buenos profesionales (muy buena valoración). En el segundo todo lo contrario (Aiport de Gibraltar) malos profesionales mal ambiente malos mandos y todo lo contrario por
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time for Social activities
Senior Quality Engineer/I&M Engineer (Former Employee) –  London10 January 2018
Very busy with inspection and writing reports
Open to learning new skills
Excellent management style. Managers approachable
Excellent culture
Review subcontractors documentation
Client acceptance of QA documentation
Pros
Gifts - vouchers, welfare services, etc.
Cons
Early start and late finish of work, etc
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good company to work for
Tunnel Shift Engineer (Current Employee) –  Canning Town Station19 February 2016
very good company to work for, working with this company as given the tools required to move my civil engineering career to the next level
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dsjv
Wharf Logistics Manager (Current Employee) –  Canning Town C305 Cross-rail London, ENG1 February 2016
Large Cross-rail contract
Knowledge of colleagues
safe working environment
Tunnelling works
logistics is fun, like to organise
Respect the workers
Others opinion
Pros
Tunnel works & building something big to last
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great project & JV to self-development
TUNNEL/TBM/SITE/SCL ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  London, ENG5 September 2015
Perfect opportunity for learning/self-development/progression in a market leader project & employer with great people & professionals.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
TBM Manager (Current Employee) –  East London, ENG9 July 2015
I learn from the begining and every day is different. the relationship with my co-workers is perfect we haven't got any problem between us.
The hardest part of the job is the hours that we work every day, the day sometimes is too long.
The best part of my job is the relation with the other workers, brief the people and explain the works during the shift. I like to programme and coordinate with other departments.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
too much hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Steel Fixer (Current Employee) –  London, ENG1 December 2014
A very nice place of work. Every day you learn something new. The management is kind to listen you and your problems.
The main concern of the company is Health and Safety . The team is very united so work is very smooth.
I advice people to try to work for this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tunneling
TBM Engineer (Former Employee) –  London, ENG23 September 2014
Never thought I would get into this sector, however I enjoyed the job I was doing and would go back
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Day
Assistant Logistics Manager (Current Employee) –  London, ENG15 April 2014
A typical day at best is a 14hr day; I arrive at work and the culture where I am based is acceptable. I do find other teams remain as such and the culture isn't comforting.

The hardest part of my job is to obtain information from other departments or back tracking through history and having to justify why a particular decision has been made.

The most enjoyable part of my job is when I am going home.
Pros
lack of information
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report

See more Dragados reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dragados. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 423 reviews
5212
4137
356
28
110

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.0Culture

Dragados Reviews by Location