Crédit Agricole Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 1,228 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A leading Project and infrastructure Finance Bank
Head of Special Projects (Current Employee) –  London, Greater London3 March 2018
The bank is very committed to the project finance market and has been a lead player in the market since the financing of Eurotunnel. It has a global presenec and consistently ranks in the top 5 banks.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Fun
IT (Current Employee) –  London, Greater London24 January 2018
Not the best management
Everyone keeps information close to their chest and not wanting to share
No care or drive to improve / advance employees
No care for work / home life balance
Pros
Not many really - My team was nice
Cons
Too many to list
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reasonable working hours and Very bureaucratic
Other Experience (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London25 July 2017
Reasonable working hours. Good location
Risk adverse. Very little scope to move up ladder. Very bureaucratic. Very bad termination process, they would rather find ways to terminate employment with minimal contractual payment than paying a proper redundancy. Very poor.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work experience
Multiple roles (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London14 June 2017
I did my first work experience at Credit Agricole bank, everybody was very friendly. I was instructed well in how to complete tasks which were set for me over the time I was there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mortgage Advisor
Mortgage Advisor (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London14 May 2017
I was a nursery assistant. I looked after children and helped teachers in every day activities.

I really enjoyed it.

I've completed LVL 3 NQV in childcare

good management

I really enjoyed it.

Thanks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Internship (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London15 February 2017
During my internship I learned Perl, XML, XSLT, gained financial knowledge and lots more.

great place to kickstart my career!
Pros
The Experience
Cons
Canteen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Alexandria7 August 2015
Learned how to work under severe stressing days, how to solve problems and take good decisions on time. Learned also how to adhere to rules and regulations of work. The most enjoyable part was the atmosphere of work, the challenge, and the team members. The hardest part was the assigned sales budget.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
search job for a period of four to five months as of May 2015.
Welcome officer (Former Employee) –  Ferrières-en-Gâtinais, A327 February 2015
- Welcome and greet customers
- Answer telephone
- Take appointments and attend to customer requests
- Greeting guest and answered about their demand
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
solid corporate bank
Associate Director, Natural Resources (Former Employee) –  London, ENG4 September 2014
One of the best structured finance houses. Good geographical coverage.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
COMMODITIES ANALYST (Former Employee) –  London, ENG4 June 2014
Was there 23 years. Very content but made redundant due to withdrawal of bank from Commodities business.
Pros
Pension, familiarity
Cons
Made redundant
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional environment, with a good network of support
HR Pension & Benefits Advisor (Current Employee) –  London10 September 2013
My position allowed me to self-manage, while still being able to learn from seniors. I played an important part of the HR function, supporting management, coordinating relationships and acting as a first point of contact for all inquiries.
Pros
Able to self-manage
Cons
Commute conflicts with family commitments
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent enough place to work
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  London22 May 2013
Before the crisis was an easy-going place; much more focused on the bottom line now
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Crédit Agricole reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Crédit Agricole. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,229 reviews
5365
4522
3235
275
132

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture

Crédit Agricole Reviews by Location