Corus Consultancy Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Facilidad de promoción
Técnico de Selección de Personal (Former Employee) –  Greater London31 January 2019
CORUS Consultancy es una empresa que sabe valorar y reconocer el trabajo y esfuerzo de sus empleados.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Burn ambiebte de trabajo
Prácticas formativas. Atención al cliente, tareas (Former Employee) –  Londres19 July 2018
Gente muy agradable y sociable, muy importante para sentirse cómodo en el trabajo y que éste sea más ameno.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 12Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not been paid again
Waste Operative (Current Employee) –  violia27 January 2018
Working for corus at Viola waste management site, Job is ok but corus AGAIN have not oaid me. Other Corus employees regulary have not been paid or paid much less than initially promised. Avoid at all costs
Cons
wrong pay or some weeks not paid at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 19NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Big stress
Hgv c+e (Former Employee) –  Tilbury10 October 2016
Some people are crazy and rate the jobs they get from this agency. The review is about the agency.
A big mess in that place. Initially I thought it would be good looking at the contract I was going into. Later.... big trouble. Not paying the right money. Messing around with the shifts....
Anyway: lack of profesionalism!!!
Avoid like plague
Pros
Good contracts ( they will lose them)
Cons
Amateurs
Was this review helpful?Yes 39NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
independance
Drivers Mate (Current Employee) –  London10 August 2016
Being about to work numbers of shifts such as early mornings to late nights also working weekends,
Having a desire to join and stay with a company.
Ensuring products are delivered.
Co-workers were friendly & learn more experience from others.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 21Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good to work for would help you if you had any problems
pallet delivery driver class 2 (Former Employee) –  London21 May 2016
I did like working for them and wish I did not have to leave. But I moved to ashford so had to. Would like to do that sort of job again.
Pros
if we had tp pay out moneys thay would deduct befor taxed
Cons
was happy really. take good with bad days
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 12Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only called if your a yes man.
Van driver newspapers (Former Employee) –  Surrey Quays London SE165 July 2015
Problems with hours and payroll
Like to take there percentage one days rate or if
Lucky full weeks work.
Not all jobs offered are good dont complain or your down the road.
Pros
Walk if not happy
Cons
put you in the workhouse or madhouse
Was this review helpful?Yes 72No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and a fun work place
Class 1 Driver (Current Employee) –  Sheffield, ENG11 February 2015
Deliver Products
Get more experienced and learning from others.
The co-workers are friendly.
I found nothing hard
From this, i like the driving part the most
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 77Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
drivers were good, managment does not treat staff respectfully
drivers assistant (Former Employee) –  surrey quays11 December 2012
Sign in, join driver, find allotted vehicle, load newspapers, deliver newspapers to various locations in or around London, return to HQ dispose of any rubbish found in metro bins, recycle any previous days papers, unload and stack empty pallets, park truck, sign out. co- workers were great. unfortunately middle management talk down to you, especially the agency workers.
Cons
only holidays i received were christmas. in 3 and half years.
Was this review helpful?Yes 54No 20Report

See more Corus Consultancy reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Corus Consultancy. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 12 reviews
53
42
32
22
13

Ratings by category

3.0Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
3.0Culture

Corus Consultancy Reviews by Location