Concept Care Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 15 reviews matching the search See all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Recruitment (Current Employee) –  Edgware, Greater London8 October 2019
Great company to work for with excellent benefits and salary.
Managers/team leaders are all friendly.
Career progression available & hard work is always recognised.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Edgware, Greater London7 October 2019
A great office to work in, time goes by quick. While it does get stressful sometimes usually the work is taken at your own pace and management are very understanding.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avoid!
Children Support Worker (Former Employee) –  London5 October 2019
Avoid at all costs, management are rude and unprofessional. You will not be given the amount of hours you wish for. You’re expected to pay £5-10 if you’re on a double up shift to your driver. This job won’t pay for any bills. If you do not drive all your money will go on transport and you will basically be working for free. AVOID AT ALL COST.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
NHS Bookings Administrator (Current Employee) –  Edgware, Greater London4 October 2019
Every day is productive and even though work can be busy it is also very relaxing, I always look forward to the new tasks I do everyday. I have become more confident since I started working here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed place
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Edgware, Greater London4 October 2019
Consultants are very accommodating, colleagues treat each other like family so the office is always lively and we always share interesting conversations. We also get free snacks and drinks every Friday afternoon.
Pros
Free drinks on Fridays!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Racism
Care Assistant (Former Employee) –  Northampton1 October 2019
This in Northampton is just racism...
They fire me because just one blind client could not understand two words...
Come on if the boss of concept care hired me and other people not native is normal sometimes you have to deal with that and just repeat and I will understand my English is improving every single day.
To my other Spanish friend (thanks to ccs I met her also fired her just because that

too)
The hours are not enough
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don’t waste your time
Area lead (Former Employee) –  Edgware12 September 2019
They only care about the money they make and don’t consider their employees. You are only valued if you can increase their revenue, even if it means putting all at risk.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Person centred driven
Care Assistant (Former Employee) –  Watford, Hertfordshire18 September 2018
Clients where always made sure that there normal call times where met and staff where given a lot of support from senior staff. Most days would be the same which gave every one a good routine but at time this would not always be the case and there where some long hours
Pros
good amount of time to travel from client to client
Cons
days where long and tine between days off far apart
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teamwork & Time Management
Care Co-ordinator (Former Employee) –  Northampton27 November 2017
Learnt to manage my time well in order to get as much done as quickly and efficient as possible. Had to work as part of a team to ensure people were rightly suite to do the jobs that they were best acquired to do.
Pros
Convenience
Cons
no constructive criticism
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Finance Assistant (Former Employee) –  Edgware, UK28 January 2017
Great place to develop skills and experience
meeting new people, learning new skills, recognition, reward, etc.
It was a great time, I now have to further develop my career
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Crooks !!!!!!!!!
Care Manager (Former Employee) –  northampton26 January 2016
Not an honest company they have lots of dodgy dealings !!!!!All IO can say is avoid this company if your face doesn't fit then they will bully you out ! Don't ask any questions just be quiet or you're OUT.
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Health Care Assistant (Former Employee) –  Northampton, ENG9 April 2015
Where i worked i was comfortable to work there. they are very good team to work with there are undastandle about your hours that you work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Phlebotomist role (Current Employee) –  london11 September 2014
good work force , around a an excellent team but now the distance has taken it tol on me .
Pros
good staff
Cons
last minute notice
Was this review helpful?YesNo 6Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy working place 24 hours.
Healht Care Assistant (Current Employee) –  London29 August 2012
My working days are different,depends where agency sending me,but I am organized person,a quiklearner, I enjoying fresh challenge with the ability to work with colleges, to share ideas and specialist knowledge. I would like to work in one place: hospital or nursing home,my work would be more effective.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report

See more Concept Care Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concept Care Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 16 reviews
56
43
32
20
15

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.3Culture

Concept Care Solutions Reviews by Location