Apleona Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 20 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great place to work
Mso (Current Employee) –  Ashford, Kent17 June 2018
I’ve work with apleona now for 2 yrs and have enjoyed working for them at the ashford outlet great place to work always lots of variation in your work
Pros
Good work atmosphere
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team and well supported by management
Soft Services Manager (Current Employee) –  Ashford, Kent13 June 2018
I have worked for Apleona for a year now and they have been very supportive over this time. The team that I work with are fantastic all getting on well and looking out for each other. The support from my area manager is second to none he lets me run my site but is always on hand to support when needed. Its a good place to work very much a one team approach.
Pros
Good team spirit
Cons
I end up staying a little to long at work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work enviroment
Customer Service Administrator (Current Employee) –  Hamilton23 May 2018
A fun place to work at times but unfortunately due to changes the work load had increased and morale is down. Management are friendly and helpful with any issues you may have; work related or personal.
Pros
Generous with granting holidays.
Cons
No way of progressing within the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avoid simple
Cleaning Operative (Former Employee) –  York designer outlet17 May 2018
York designer outlet nice cleaning team and retail team but horrendous company, no stock,can’t keep a manager had 5 in last year alone, and always understaffed
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of the job
Front of House Receptionist at RSA (Current Employee) –  Liverpool, Merseyside16 March 2018
Meeting new people on a day to day basis. I deal with all levels of people from a member of staff to a CEO. We have wonderful engagement days with local suppliers to the business and schools.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Company trying to build Business Development Team
Soft Services Estimator (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London7 March 2018
Most work days can be spent in meetings. Open plan office with very good setting. HR procedures are usually not adhered to by senior managers.
Staff morale could be improved upon with more feedback on their performance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company I’ve ever worked for
Window Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Francis Crick Institute london2 February 2018
Worked as a window cleaner , no equipment no tools no uniform. Managers rud and neglect everything. The managers have zero knowledge and think they are above you. Treated very badly and was spoken to like a kid
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 46No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No day is ever the same
Regional Administrator (Current Employee) –  Godalming, Surrey19 April 2017
There really isn't a typical day at my current work place
One minute i could be running reports the next helping a engineer or manager
to answering enquires
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 23Report

See more Apleona reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Apleona. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 20 reviews
53
46
34
23
14

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
2.6Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.9Culture

Apleona Reviews by Location