Anderselite Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy friendly office
Senior Credit Controller (Current Employee) –  Southampton, UK4 December 2018
Happy workplace with excellent colleagues that have helped and supported through out my time with the company.

Busy office with deadlines and incentives to achieve but with a good work life balance if you are prepared to work hard during the day.

Sad to be leaving the team due to redundancy but I have thoroughly enjoyed my 3 years at Anderselite.
Pros
good incentices and bonus scheme in place and great location
Cons
Can be stressful at times with tight deadlines
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor company to work for leeds office
Rail Engineer (Former Employee) –  Wigan, Greater Manchester29 August 2018
Very poor company to work for you never got paid on time wages was always wrong your consultations never answered there phone nasty place to work Leed
Pros
None
Cons
Never got paid right and Compaq don't care about you
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
spot on
telehandler driver (Former Employee) –  Slough, Berkshire18 March 2018
I have worked through Anders for a number of years and found them to be honest forthright and always on the ball .strive to keep you in work and a pleasure to do business with..one of the better payers aswell
Pros
dont leave you waiting for a call back
Cons
dont buy you lunch!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Landacape gardener
Gardening Assistant (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London21 February 2018
I was happy to work for them as they were very spot on with my gardening jobs.contracts were short and mainly london based but l was never without a job thanks to them.would defenately recomend them.
Pros
All
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Architectural and Design Resourcer (Former Employee) –  Bristol, Bristol6 August 2017
I have learned a lot about Architecture and Design resourcing, speaking to customers over the phone. Work in a team and independently. It could be a very stressful and demanding job but also very rewarding.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Construction Labourer (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London19 January 2017
I enjoyed my work life at AndersElite, a typical day was busy, varied in responsibilities on site and working lone and within a team.
I was able to utilise my skills on site
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 12Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job,but bad service
Site Worker (Former Employee) –  Lancashire20 September 2016
Was promised a minimum of 10 weeks work but only got 2. After being informed by the client I was no longer needed I still went into work for a further 2 days before being told by the foreman that I shouldn't have still been there. Poor service all round
Pros
None
Cons
Poor service
Was this review helpful?Yes 49No 14Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good but not reliable nor steady.
Labourer (Current Employee) –  Newcastle1 October 2014
I like the company in general. although i need full time work, whether it be permanent or temporary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 87No 104Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a good learning curve
Resourcing consultant (Former Employee) –  Bristol, ENG17 April 2014
was a good experience, good chance to vaguely a new industry
Was this review helpful?Yes 45No 96Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Anderselite. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 10 reviews
55
41
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.2Culture