AGS Support Services Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Agency
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  London, Greater London16 April 2019
A trustworthy agency. Great opportunities, providing me work on other contracts when work on other jobs go quiet.

All recruiters help and find the right job that fits with my personal life. Good work balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 9Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Careful manager Marylebone station
SHISH ATTENTAND (Former Employee) –  Marylebone Station13 February 2019
management bad manager job i need attendant people urinal and careful behind no pay bad treatment THIS JOB IS ABSOLUTELY BAD EXPERIENCE EVER IN UK !!!!!!!!
Pros
Non
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rubbish
Station cleaner (Former Employee) –  Ilford, Greater London28 January 2019
Worst company ever don't apply for a job with this company. Pay is rubbish, management are useless. That's why they are advertising so many vacancies.
Pros
None
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Waste of time
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  London30 December 2018
Went there for interview was 30 min early but waited anther 30 min before seeing me they said they not req a supervisor the pay rate was £11,50 which is no good for me
Wasted time money going there
Pros
Nil
Cons
Waiting around
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Is ok company ags
Clener (Former Employee) –  London31 October 2018
Not pay good Money i need job for pay good and is company ags give job for 3 day Per week not evry day and me need i nother single and new Money for me baby
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place io work
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Northumberland Park1 August 2018
is a privilege to me to work will transport train and is a challenge to me because i go through a lot of processing before i got the job, and is opportunity to get Sentinel card
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 16Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cleaning platforms
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  London18 February 2018
Good team, not good with the payment, most of the time the payments are late Quick start to work
Always try to send you on the near station. Perfect help on the phone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and helpful
Station Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Old Street, UK12 February 2017
I always enjoyed working with my team, some days were very cold as the station was opened 24 hours a day... also liked being able to guide people around the station.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 17Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliable
accommodation cleaner (Current Employee) –  North Acton12 April 2016
People that I can depend on.I have had hard times when I didn't have no work.Ags People gave me work.Always when they give me job i feel confident about it ,
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 16Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  London13 August 2015
Friendly staff and team .
Very nice place to start your career and to take good experience .
Nice job but is time to change my position :)
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 14Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and nice work place
Cleaning Operative (London Underground) (Former Employee) –  London, ENG28 May 2015
Position – Cleaning operative (train carriages):
• Efficiently carried out turn-around cleaning – cleaned train carriages and toilets on the train.
• Ensured that each carriage was properly cleaned before it departed the station.
• Deep cleaned the trains which included:
o litter picking
o vacuuming floors
o cleaning toilets
o cleaning tables
• Removed graffiti from surfaces, using removal products.
• Cleaned any human waste effectively.
• Emptied bins and replaced with clean bin liners.
• Disinfected toilets and toilet floors.
• Worked cooperatively in a team of eight.

I was praised for being incredibly diligent and commended for never avoiding unpleasant cleaning tasks.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 22Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AGS Support Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 12 reviews
56
40
32
20
14

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.0Culture

AGS Support Services Reviews by Job Title

AGS Support Services Reviews by Location