SuperProf Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adaptabilidad
Profesora de Inglés (Current Employee) –  Madrid16 December 2017
No solo por los horarios, los cuales los puedes gestionar tú, dependiendo de lo que te puedas cargar de trabajo.

Además, al ser tú quien se adapta al alumno, a su rapidez de aprender y sus preferencias, el resultado final es mucho más eficaz y productivo. Es decir, van subiendo de nivel más rápido que en clases más numerosas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Estafa
Docente en prácticas (Former Employee) –  Madrid8 December 2017
Se anuncian como empleo, pero remiten a registrarse y nunca sale ninguna oferta. Piden fotografía, alguna fotografía de titulaciones, etc y al final para nada.

Estafadores.
Pros
Ninguno
Cons
No son anuncios de empleo real. Hay que regitrarse y nunca sale nada.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I use Superprof to advertise my teaching skills as an English tutor.
English tutor (Current Employee) –  Lausanne, VD21 November 2017
The first student I found on Superprof in June 2017. He lives close to my home and is a delight to work with, and his parents are also very friendly and an overall joy to work for. Even while I'm abroad, they suggested continuing the lessons over Skype, which I happily accepted.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finding work
English Teacher (Current Employee) –  Turin16 September 2017
Its not that easy to find jobs from the website, I find most of my calls are from personal advertisements that I have placed in schools, colleges, universities etc work better.
Pros
flexible working
Cons
not enough income
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail sur mesure
Professeur particulier (Former Employee) –  Bruxelles11 June 2017
Avec le site superprof, j'ai eu l'occasion de travailler quand je le souhaitais ce qui était très pratique.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa
Professora (Current Employee) –  Curitiba, PR7 June 2017
Ótima opção para quem está desempregado ou procura um renda extra, pois há flexibilidade de horários e os ganhos são definidos pelo próprio professor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa flexível com horários
Professora (Former Employee) –  Curitiba, PR27 March 2017
Minha experiência foi um desafio proveitoso, aprendi muito com questões de elaboração de aulas, conteúdos, e no processo de aprendizagem.
Pros
Horário
Cons
nenhum
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Self-managed tutoring lessons in France
English Tutor (Former Employee) –  Paris, FR22 March 2017
Superprof is a great tool that allows students to find a tutor quickly according to their location. It is easy to use and free to sign up. Both teachers and students can review each other and give constructive feedback that aids everyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sitio ideal para freelancer.
Freelancer (profesor de matemáticas y de baile). (Current Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.28 February 2017
Este sitio facilita que uno comparta sus servicios con miles de personas, tanto profesiones como oficios, según el interesado en adquirir dichos conocimientos. La manera en que se comparte la información es segura para ambas partes y uno puede cobrar sus honorarios como mejor crea conveniente.

Ventajas.
- Excelente difusión y promoción.
- Comunicación eficiente.
- Respeto.
- Sencillo de utilizar.
- Trabajas según tu tiempo, 100% administrado por ti.
Pros
Excelente fuente de ingresos extra o si le dedicas tiempo, una fuente principal
Cons
Ninguno
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SuperProf. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.9
Culture
4.4