Skyblue Solutions Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highways
Highways Operative (Former Employee) –  London City19 June 2017
SkyBlue Agency - contract with (Road Management Services).
Nice place to work but timesheet kept getting unsent or Skyblue saying timesheet not received.

Getting paid was the biggest issue and lack of help from Skblue rep. Would not work for them ever again or recommend anyone to work through them.

Very very poor treatment from Southeast Rep.

Abismal for a better word.
Pros
None
Cons
Bad pay structure and help with ssp and holiday pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job in my life
cleaner (Former Employee) –  Hatfield, UK31 March 2017
Easy job with friendly People, very good salary, I started in summer 2016, so bad that this job was temporary, I would not left, if it was permanent :)
Pros
Good payment, easy job, nice People
Cons
Temporary, season Work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Recruitment Office Administrator (Former Employee) –  Cardiff, Cardiff23 January 2017
Every day was different in this environment. Things cropped up which you had to change your routine. Loved working here, just unfortunate of the office move which meant redundancy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good company
Cleaning Operative (Former Employee) –  Hayes, Greater London29 December 2016
I liked the job and it gave good payment and great staff and managers. I also enjoyed the breaks and I worked 10 hours a day.
Pros
good payment
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Bricklayer (Former Employee) –  england, tyne and wear16 November 2015
working on different building sites from garden walls to hospitals. following drawings and doing genral construction work. i always take great pride in my work. used alot of heavy duty construction tools.
Pros
day shift
Cons
job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
recent employer
cleaning operative (Former Employee) –  East Anglia5 November 2015
i was employed by skyblue solutions agency when ever i needed help with anything they were very helpful over the phone always polite i was contracted out to the place of work in my area very happy with the staff who helped me with anything i needed help with via phone
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very interesting & Helpful
Work Experience Placement (Former Employee) –  Long Eaton, ENG26 August 2015
Was a work experience placement so not paid; can't talk about salary. It was an enjoyable place to work.
They all seemed happy with what they were doing and never seemed overworked.
Pros
Lot of help
Cons
Unpaid woork
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting and eye-opening experience
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  London20 May 2014
It's your typical employment agency that finds you work in the London area, it specialized in large contract's with the rail upgrade across the region.
Pros
Good long contracts
Cons
Misleading information
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 30Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Skyblue Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
2.4
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8

Skyblue Solutions Reviews by Location