Callcredit Information Group Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good, fast paced
Analyst (Current Employee) –  London, Greater London29 June 2017
Good company to work for, fast paced. Sometimes can be quite chaotic. Salaries are okay but they don't offer cost of living payrises. Promotions are only really given at one point every year so they can take a while. People here are lovely!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People lots of change and challenge
Senior Manager (Current Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire26 February 2017
Great business, Great people, going through a lot of internal change which is providing opportunity and challenge for many. Ambitious growth plans
Pros
Fantastic subsidised restaurant
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Plenty of potential, if it can be realised
Solutions Consultant Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Leeds19 January 2017
I can only comment on DecisionMetrics, who have a great product and a unique proposition in the market. However, it needs proper backing from the parent company to really go full steam ahead. My experience shows that it's not there yet.

CallCredit seem to be capitalising on their competitors slowing down, so in the long run, things are looking good.
Pros
Strong position of company, great offices including an onsite canteen
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Career Starter
Email Broadcast Manager (Current Employee) –  Bath26 April 2016
Callcredit Information Group gave me the start up I needed from my Apprenticeship and following promotions to gain new skills and the ability to work in the Marketing Industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and positive environment
Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Leeds13 November 2015
Colleagues turn into friends with a good work/life balance. Large company with room for movement between different departments.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Consumer Services Assistant (Current Employee) –  Leeds4 July 2015
Excellt company to work for, however, current department promises excellent progression opportunities but do not actually have a development plan for the department.
My typical day is varied, which I enjoy, there is a lot of work and we are work to tight deadlines which I also thrive on. I want progression, and I don't feel I can get it here currently.
Pros
Excellent benefits
Cons
Poor salary for job undertaken
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Progressive
Facilities Manager (Current Employee) –  Leeds12 February 2014
High end business, progressive with major backing. Fast track pace full management support
Pros
Hi tech
Cons
Parking
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
See CV
Founder Director TenantID (Current Employee) –  Homebased12 September 2013
For the past two years I have been working alongside a large team of experts to re-build TenantID and also working with industry leaders to make TenantID UK's largest tenancy product to date.
Pros
Excellent benefits and company perks
Cons
Head office in Leeds - lots of travelling due to living in the South
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Leeds, ENG2 September 2013
Callcredit is a fast growing and enjoyable company to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and Development
Quality Assistant/Trainer (Current Employee) –  Bristol, ENG23 July 2013
A typical day at work would be monitoring calls to provide coaching and feedback to agents to improve their quality scores. This usually takes up approximately 5 and a half hours of my day. The other few hours I use to run reports for client services and research to progress and improve my skills in learning and development.
My co-workers are lots of fun and very knowledgeable. We are always there to lend a helping hand to each other.
The hardest part of my job is dealing with a heavy workload. However there are lots of tools within the company that we can use and training has been provided to myself to teach me the best ways to deal with an excessive amount of work.
The most enjoyable parts of my job is training people as I love seeing agents develop and improve their customer service quality.
Pros
Recognition of work done well, fantastic colleagues and great clients.
Cons
No room for high level progression and last minute client visits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Callcredit Information Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.1
Culture
3.4

Callcredit Information Group Reviews by Location