BEUMER Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dinamica e agradavel
operador de sistemas e transporte de bagagens (Former Employee) –  Viracopos International Airport, SP16 March 2017
uma empresa boa, com otimo relacionamento com seus funcionarios
Pros
vVR, Am, Ao
Cons
Nada contra
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production engineer
Sr. production Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana22 November 2016
Working as a Sr. associate in Manufacturind department . Responsiblr for fabrication of an individual group given by management.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Design Engineer (Electrical) (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana22 July 2016
the management is not good and the salary benefits for the employees are not satisfactory.no growth and learning options are few
Cons
no refreshments and functions
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Commissioning Engineer (Current Employee) –  Manesar, Haryana25 April 2016
1. Normally I checks PLC panel wiring, downloading PLC logics, checking communication of PLC and checking field wiring and fault rectification.
2. I learned here basic knowledge of PLC.
3. Management is OK.
4. All co-workers are helping hand.
5. The most enjoyable part is that if you are working on machine and you made it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo libre
Tecnologo en control ambiental (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca10 February 2016
Lo que más me gusto fue la libertad de trabajo, en el cual de desarrolla desde la autonomia
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good hands in heavy fabrication.all welding related calculations.knowledge of non destructive calculations, selection of electrodes for different type
Sr. production Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HR8 July 2014
I think first day of joining a new company is always a typical day.
I learnt about SAP production module,ISO 9001:2008,OSHAS.
Coworkers are very supportive & enthusiastic.
Most enjoyable part of the job is that i come to know about new things which i did not konw before.
Pros
free cab facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tolle Firma mit einer ordentlichen und voll ausgestatteten Lehrwerkstatt
Praktikum (Grundlehrgang in Fertigungsverfahren) (Former Employee) –  Beckum, NRW26 August 2013
Ich bekam einen Grundlehrgang in dem Bereich Fertigungsverfahren. Praxis und Theorie waren perfekt auf einander abgestimmt, sodass ich ein gutes Verständnis für die Fertigungsverfahren entwickeln konnte und alle selbstständig ausführen konnte.
Pros
Hilfsbereites Team; anspruchsvolle Aufgaben
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beumer
Process, procurement, travel and Office Manger (Former Employee) –  New Jersey1 January 2013
German company with a German culture. Good work and life balance. Little room for advancement.
Pros
good pay.
Cons
tough industry.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at BEUMER. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.6
Culture
3.7