Eden Brown Recruitment jobs

Sort by: relevance - date
Salary Estimate
Company
Location
Jobs 1 to 10 of 1,364
Post your CV - It only takes a few seconds

Project Manager

Eden Brown 2 reviews - Oxfordshire - +5 locations
Temporary, Contract
Your expert recruitment consultant is Amelia Lee, call today on 01612 331604 or email a.lee@edenbrown.com. Eden Brown is committed to equality in the workplace... £340 a day
11 days ago - save job - email - more...

Project Manager (Lifts & Escalators)

Eden Brown 2 reviews - London
Your expert recruitment consultant is Dean Jones, call today on 02074 227301 or email d.jones@edenbrown.com.... £50,000 a year
21 days ago - save job - email - more...

Internal Recruiter

Eden Brown 2 reviews - London
Your expert recruitment consultant is Patrycja Mitrut, call today on 0207 422 7348 or email p.mitrut@edenbrown.com.... £32,400 a year
5 days ago - save job - email - more...

Project Manager: Retail Fit-out

Eden Brown 2 reviews - Dudley
Your expert recruitment consultant is Stephen Jordan, call today on 01217 105 992 or email s.jordan@edenbrown.com.... £40,000 a year
6 days ago - save job - email - more...

Senior Project Manager

Eden Brown 2 reviews - London - +2 locations
Your expert recruitment consultant is Yvette Janse Van Rensburg, call today on 02074 227 379 or email y.rensburg@edenbrown.com.... £45,000 - £60,000 a year
19 days ago - save job - email - more...

M&E Project Manager

Eden Brown 2 reviews - Warwickshire
Your expert recruitment consultant is Lucy Bayliss, call today on 0121 685 8703 or email l.bayliss@edenbrown.com.... £35,000 - £60,000 a year
28 days ago - save job - email - more...

Project Co-Ordinator

- Bristol
Temporary, Contract
Eden Brown are currently looking for a Project Co Coordinator on a contract basis to work from a location near Bristol.... £190 - £240 a day
DefenceJobs.com - 5 days ago - save job - email - more...

Assistant Project Manager

Eden Brown 2 reviews - London - +1 location
Your expert recruitment consultant is Yvette Janse Van Rensburg, call today on 02074 227 379 or email y.rensburg@edenbrown.com.... £30,000 - £40,000 a year
6 days ago - save job - email - more...

Press assistant

Eden Brown 2 reviews - London
Temporary, Contract
Your expert recruitment consultant is Luke Giles, call today on 0207 422 7300 or email l.giles@edenbrown.com.... £9 - £10 an hour
22 hours ago - save job - email - more...

Project Manager - Skills & Apprenticeships

Eden Brown 2 reviews - South Yorkshire
Temporary, Contract
Your expert recruitment consultant is Callum Boyle, call today on 01612 331 616 or email c.boyle@edenbrown.com.... £40,000 - £45,000 a year
28 days ago - save job - email - more...

Never miss a job. Get new jobs emailed to you daily.

Get email updates for the latest Eden Brown Recruitment jobs
You can cancel email alerts at any time.
Get new jobs for this search by email
You can cancel email alerts at any time.
×
Question from Indeed:
How likely are you to recommend Indeed to a friend?
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Not Likely
Very Likely
What is the primary reason for the score that you gave us?
Thank you for your response.
Close